Great Performances

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Indecent

Sat. Nov 18, 2:00 AM
WGBX 44

Indecent

Mon. Nov 20, 3:00 AM
WGBX 44

Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn - The Broadway Musical

Fri. Nov 24, 9:00 PM
WGBH 2

Indecent

The Tony Award-winning play Indecent comes to Great Performances on Friday, November 17 at 9 p.m. on PBS (check local listings) as part of the fall Broadway’s Best lineup.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT GREAT PERFORMANCES

Television's longest-running performing arts series continues to broadcast the best in music, dance, and theater.

myWGBH

Great Performances Showtimes

Indecent Sat. Nov 18 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Indecent Mon. Nov 20 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn - The Broadway Musical Fri. Nov 24 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn - The Broadway Musical Sat. Nov 25 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn - The Broadway Musical Sun. Nov 26 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Hitman: David Foster and Friends Sun. Nov 26 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
The Moody Blues: Days of Future Passed Live Sun. Nov 26 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Hitman: David Foster and Friends Mon. Nov 27 at 9:00 PM WGBX 44
The Moody Blues: Days of Future Passed Live Thu. Nov 30 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Andrea Bocelli: Cinema Fri. Dec 1 at 9:00 PM WGBX 44
Hitman: David Foster and Friends Sat. Dec 2 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Andrea Bocelli: Cinema Sun. Dec 3 at 3:30 PM WGBH 2
The Moody Blues: Days of Future Passed Live Sun. Dec 3 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Driving Miss Daisy Mon. Dec 11 at 12:00 AM WGBX 44
Driving Miss Daisy Tue. Dec 12 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH