Globe Trekker

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway, USA

Fri. Dec 8, 10:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway, USA

Sat. Dec 9, 4:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway 2, USA

Mon. Dec 11, 10:30 PM
WGBH CREATE


alt title

Globe Trekker transports viewers to unforgettable destinations around the world, documenting the journeys of young travel guides as they venture off the beaten path to soak up the local culture, sample the cuisine, and revel in the breathtaking vistas.

Click HERE to visit the official Globe Trekker website, where you'll find videos, information about the show, and destination guides!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

 

   

 

ABOUT GLOBE TREKKER

 

myWGBH

Globe Trekker Showtimes

Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway, USA Fri. Dec 8 at 10:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway, USA Sat. Dec 9 at 4:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway 2, USA Mon. Dec 11 at 10:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway 2, USA Tue. Dec 12 at 4:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Tough Trains: The Transcontinental Railroad, USA Fri. Dec 15 at 10:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Tough Trains: The Transcontinental Railroad, USA Sat. Dec 16 at 4:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway 2, USA Sat. Dec 16 at 4:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Tough Trains: Bolivia Sat. Dec 16 at 6:00 PM WGBX 44
Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway 2, USA Sun. Dec 17 at 4:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Art Trails of the French Riviera Mon. Dec 18 at 10:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Art Trails of the French Riviera Tue. Dec 19 at 4:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Food Hour: Provence, France Fri. Dec 22 at 10:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Food Hour: Provence, France Sat. Dec 23 at 4:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Art Trails of the French Riviera Sat. Dec 23 at 4:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Art Trails of the French Riviera Sun. Dec 24 at 4:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Tough Boats: The Nile, Egypt Mon. Dec 25 at 10:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Tough Boats: The Nile, Egypt Tue. Dec 26 at 4:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Road Trip: Patagonia Fri. Dec 29 at 10:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Road Trip: Patagonia Sat. Dec 30 at 4:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Tough Boats: The Nile, Egypt Sat. Dec 30 at 4:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Tough Boats: The Nile, Egypt Sun. Dec 31 at 4:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Nigeria Mon. Jan 1 at 10:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Nigeria Tue. Jan 2 at 4:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Top 10 South American Adventures Fri. Jan 5 at 10:30 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH