Global Voices

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Rent-A-Family, Inc.

Mon. May 30, 10:00 AM
WGBH WORLD

Rent-A-Family, Inc.

Mon. May 30, 4:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Rent-A-Family, Inc.

Wed. Jun 1, 5:00 AM
WGBH WORLD

74 Square Meters

The experiences of marginalized families in Valparaiso, Chile, who move into a middle-class enclave as part of a social experiment.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

 

   

 

ABOUT GLOBAL VOICES

Global Voices showcases international-themed documentaries made by independent filmmakers from around the world, offering intimate and uncommon stories by and about everyday people. From North Korea to Israel, South Africa to the former Soviet Union, discover rare insights and firsthand perspectives from the world and its people.

myWGBH

Global Voices Showtimes

Rent-A-Family, Inc. Mon. May 30 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Rent-A-Family, Inc. Mon. May 30 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Rent-A-Family, Inc. Wed. Jun 1 at 5:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Rent-A-Family, Inc. Wed. Jun 1 at 11:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Tales of the Waria Sun. Jun 5 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Tales of the Waria Mon. Jun 6 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Tales of the Waria Mon. Jun 6 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Supreme Price Sun. Jun 12 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Supreme Price Mon. Jun 13 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Supreme Price Mon. Jun 13 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Supreme Price Mon. Jun 13 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Sepideh Sun. Jun 19 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Sepideh Mon. Jun 20 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Sepideh Mon. Jun 20 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Sepideh Mon. Jun 20 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Avant Sun. Jun 26 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Avant Mon. Jun 27 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Avant Mon. Jun 27 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Avant Mon. Jun 27 at 4:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A Young Patriot Sun. Jul 3 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A Young Patriot Mon. Jul 4 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
A Young Patriot Mon. Jul 4 at 10:00 AM WGBH WORLD
A Young Patriot Tue. Jul 5 at 6:30 PM WGBH WORLD
A Young Patriot Wed. Jul 6 at 1:30 AM WGBH WORLD
A Young Patriot Wed. Jul 6 at 9:30 AM WGBH WORLD
A Young Patriot Wed. Jul 6 at 3:30 PM WGBH WORLD
The Daughters of the Forest Sun. Jul 10 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH