Genealogy Roadshow

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Miami

Wed. May 25, 12:00 PM
WGBX 44

Miami

Thu. May 26, 5:00 AM
WGBX 44

Miami

Sat. May 28, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

San Francisco

Bay Area drama unfolds at San Francisco’s Old Mint as the Genealogy Roadshow team reveals stories tying citizens to the 1906 earthquake, notorious gangsters, war heroes and two brutal murders. A woman who suspects family ties to the Gold Rush learns that a 19th-century workplace murder claimed the life of an ancestor.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

myWGBH

Genealogy Roadshow Showtimes

Miami Wed. May 25 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Miami Thu. May 26 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Miami Sat. May 28 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Houston Tue. May 31 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Houston Wed. Jun 1 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Houston Thu. Jun 2 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Houston Sat. Jun 4 at 3:00 AM WGBH 2
Houston Sat. Jun 4 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Houston Mon. Jun 6 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Our Favorite Stories Wed. Jun 8 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Our Favorite Stories Wed. Jun 8 at 3:00 AM WGBH 2
Our Favorite Stories Thu. Jun 9 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Our Favorite Stories Mon. Jun 13 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Boston Tue. Jun 14 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Boston Wed. Jun 15 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Boston Wed. Jun 15 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Boston Thu. Jun 16 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Boston Thu. Jun 16 at 10:00 PM WGBX 44
Boston Sat. Jun 18 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Boston Sat. Jun 18 at 4:00 PM WGBX 44
Boston Sun. Jun 19 at 12:00 AM WGBH 2
Boston Mon. Jun 20 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Boston Mon. Jun 20 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Providence Tue. Jun 21 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Providence Wed. Jun 22 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Providence Wed. Jun 22 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Providence Thu. Jun 23 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Providence Sat. Jun 25 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Providence Sat. Jun 25 at 4:00 PM WGBX 44
Providence Sun. Jun 26 at 3:00 PM WGBH 2
Providence Mon. Jun 27 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Providence Mon. Jun 27 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Los Angeles Tue. Jun 28 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Los Angeles Wed. Jun 29 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Los Angeles Wed. Jun 29 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Los Angeles Wed. Jun 29 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Los Angeles Thu. Jun 30 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Los Angeles Fri. Jul 1 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Los Angeles Sat. Jul 2 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Los Angeles Sat. Jul 2 at 4:00 PM WGBX 44
Los Angeles Sun. Jul 3 at 3:00 PM WGBH 2
Los Angeles Mon. Jul 4 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
St. Louis - Union Station Tue. Jul 5 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH