Genealogy Roadshow

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Los Angeles

Tue. Jun 28, 8:00 PM
WGBH 2

Los Angeles

Wed. Jun 29, 1:00 AM
WGBX 44

Los Angeles

Wed. Jun 29, 4:00 AM
WGBH 2

Providence: Preview

Join genealogists at the Providence Public Library to research stories about Holocaust survivors; a guest’s African-American relative who served in WWI; a man’s Amish ties; a woman’s roots in the whaling industry; and a Rhode Island macaroni company.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

myWGBH

Genealogy Roadshow Showtimes

Los Angeles Tue. Jun 28 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Los Angeles Wed. Jun 29 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Los Angeles Wed. Jun 29 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Los Angeles Wed. Jun 29 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Los Angeles Thu. Jun 30 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Los Angeles Fri. Jul 1 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Los Angeles Sat. Jul 2 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Los Angeles Sat. Jul 2 at 4:00 PM WGBX 44
Los Angeles Sun. Jul 3 at 3:00 PM WGBH 2
Los Angeles Mon. Jul 4 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
St. Louis - Union Station Tue. Jul 5 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
St. Louis - Union Station Wed. Jul 6 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
St. Louis - Union Station Wed. Jul 6 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
St. Louis - Union Station Thu. Jul 7 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Our Favorite Stories Thu. Jul 7 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
St. Louis - Union Station Sat. Jul 9 at 4:00 PM WGBX 44
St. Louis - Union Station Sun. Jul 10 at 3:00 PM WGBH 2
St. Louis - Union Station Mon. Jul 11 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH