A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Fantasy Sports Gamble

Wed. Jun 1, 3:00 AM
WGBX 44

The Fantasy Sports Gamble

Wed. Jun 1, 6:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

The Fantasy Sports Gamble

Wed. Jun 1, 9:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

The Wounded Platoon

Frontline tells the dark tale of the men of Third Platoon, Charlie Company, 1st Battalion of the 506th Infantry, and how the Iraq war followed them home to Colorado. It is a story of heroism, grief, vicious combat, depression, drugs, alcohol, and brutal murder — and a powerful portrait of what multiple tours and post-traumatic stress are doing to a generation of young American soldiers.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH News updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

 

   

 

ABOUT FRONTLINE

From foreign affairs to family matters, social issues to criminal justice, politics to the press, WGBH's Frontline goes beyond the superficial sound bite of the television newsmagazine to offer in-depth, intelligent, and thought-provoking stories and investigative reports. At the heart of Frontline's commitment to its viewers is credible, thoughtful reporting combined with powerful narrative — a good story well told.

Visit the official Frontline website on pbs.org >>

Frontline for Educators


Visit the Frontline Teacher Center for a collection of lesson plans and activities to accompany Frontline documentaries in the classroom.

A treasure trove for K–12 teachers, Teachers' Domain offers more than 1,000 free, classroom-ready media resources from the best in public television. Register for free access, and you'll find easy-to-use resources — including audio, video, lesson plans, and interactive activities — from Frontline and other programs.

myWGBH

Frontline Showtimes

The Fantasy Sports Gamble Wed. Jun 1 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
The Fantasy Sports Gamble Wed. Jun 1 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Fantasy Sports Gamble Wed. Jun 1 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Fantasy Sports Gamble Thu. Jun 2 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Growing Up Trans Fri. Jun 3 at 8:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Growing Up Trans Sat. Jun 4 at 1:30 AM WGBH WORLD
The Fantasy Sports Gamble Sun. Jun 5 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
The Fantasy Sports Gamble Sun. Jun 5 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Gunned Down: The Power of the NRA Wed. Jun 15 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Gunned Down: The Power of the NRA Wed. Jun 15 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Gunned Down: The Power of the NRA Thu. Jun 16 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Being Mortal Tue. Jun 21 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Being Mortal Wed. Jun 22 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44
Being Mortal Wed. Jun 22 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Being Mortal Wed. Jun 22 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Being Mortal Thu. Jun 23 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Being Mortal Fri. Jun 24 at 10:00 PM WGBX 44
Being Mortal Sun. Jun 26 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Policing The Police Tue. Jun 28 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Policing The Police Wed. Jun 29 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Policing The Police Wed. Jun 29 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Policing The Police Thu. Jun 30 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Policing The Police Fri. Jul 1 at 10:00 PM WGBX 44
Policing The Police Sun. Jul 3 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Policing The Police Sun. Jul 3 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Frontline Tue. Jul 5 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Frontline Wed. Jul 6 at 6:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Frontline Wed. Jul 6 at 9:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Frontline Thu. Jul 7 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
American Terrorist Fri. Jul 8 at 8:30 PM WGBH WORLD
Frontline Fri. Jul 8 at 10:00 PM WGBX 44
American Terrorist Sat. Jul 9 at 1:30 AM WGBH WORLD
American Terrorist Sat. Jul 9 at 9:30 AM WGBH WORLD
American Terrorist Sat. Jul 9 at 3:30 PM WGBH WORLD

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH