Fetch! with Ruff Ruffman

A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Finale

Mon. Feb 26, 6:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Just Toying with Ruff

Tue. Feb 27, 6:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

The Ol' Switcheroo

Wed. Feb 28, 6:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Part game show, part reality TV, and part spoof, Fetch! with Ruff Ruffman features real kids, real challenges, real science, and an unreal animated host - a dog named Ruff Ruffman.

The series mixes live-action with animation, and breaks the mold with its educational and comical take on America's newest television genre. Targeting six- to ten-year-olds, the series is spontaneous, unscripted, and full of surprises.

Learn more on their site!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Fetch! with Ruff Ruffman Showtimes

Finale Mon. Feb 26 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Just Toying with Ruff Tue. Feb 27 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Ol' Switcheroo Wed. Feb 28 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Finale Thu. Mar 1 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Season Four Is Canceled Fri. Mar 2 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Season Four Is Canceled Sat. Mar 3 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Season Four Is Canceled Sun. Mar 4 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Don't Like Fencing? Try Fencing! Mon. Mar 5 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Ruffmeal Needs More Roughage Tue. Mar 6 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff's Just Fueling Around Wed. Mar 7 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Season Four Is Canceled Thu. Mar 8 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Don't Like Fencing? Try Fencing! Fri. Mar 9 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Ruffmeal Needs More Roughage Sat. Mar 10 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff's Just Fueling Around Sun. Mar 11 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Ruffmeal Needs More Roughage Mon. Mar 12 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff's Just Fueling Around Tue. Mar 13 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Finding Eight-Legged Tights Isn't Easy Wed. Mar 14 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff Rocks The (Environmentally Sustainable) House! Thu. Mar 15 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Doggie Duties Fri. Mar 16 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff Rocks The (Environmentally Sustainable) House! Sat. Mar 17 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Doggie Duties Sun. Mar 18 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
How Not to Impress The Press Mon. Mar 19 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Finding Eight-Legged Tights Isn't Easy Tue. Mar 20 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff Rocks The (Environmentally Sustainable) House! Wed. Mar 21 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Doggie Duties Thu. Mar 22 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
How Not to Impress The Press Fri. Mar 23 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
How to Break The Ice and Also Waddle On It Sat. Mar 24 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
How to Break The Ice and Also Waddle On It Sun. Mar 25 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
How to Break The Ice and Also Waddle On It Mon. Mar 26 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Blossom Bawls While Ruff Has A Ball with Balls Tue. Mar 27 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff Bounces Back Wed. Mar 28 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
How to Break The Ice and Also Waddle On It Thu. Mar 29 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Blossom Bawls While Ruff Has A Ball with Balls Fri. Mar 30 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff Bounces Back Sat. Mar 31 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Blossom Bawls While Ruff Has A Ball with Balls Sun. Apr 1 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff Bounces Back Mon. Apr 2 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Is It A Bird? Is It A Plane? It's.... Ruffmanman! Tue. Apr 3 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Shrimp A La Cart Wed. Apr 4 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff Needs His Herring Checked Thu. Apr 5 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Is It A Bird? Is It A Plane? It's.... Ruffmanman! Fri. Apr 6 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff Needs His Herring Checked Sat. Apr 7 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Shrimp A La Cart Sun. Apr 8 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH