Father Brown

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Judgement of Man

Thu. Jul 9, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Judgement of Man

Fri. Jul 10, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

The Time Machine

Thu. Jul 16, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

A mysterious stranger saunters into quiet Kembleford to warn Father Brown (Mark Williams) that the red menace is now as great a threat as the nazis once were. Moreover, says the ominous fellow, he will answer to no ordinary authority. But neither will Father Brown. 

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Subscribe to WGBH Arts & Drama Emails

myWGBH

Father Brown Showtimes

The Judgement of Man Thu. Jul 9 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Judgement of Man Fri. Jul 10 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Time Machine Thu. Jul 16 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Time Machine Fri. Jul 17 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Standing Stones Thu. Jul 23 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Standing Stones Fri. Jul 24 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Paradise of Thieves Thu. Jul 30 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Paradise of Thieves Fri. Jul 31 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Deadly Seal Thu. Aug 6 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Owl of Minerva Thu. Aug 13 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Owl of Minerva Fri. Aug 14 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH