Father Brown

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Wrong Shape

Thu. Sep 3, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Man in the Tree

Thu. Sep 10, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Man in the Tree

Fri. Sep 11, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

Preview

A Catholic priest (Mark Williams) with excellent detective skills solves crimes in this series set in the 1950s and based on G.K. Chesterton's stories.

PREVIEWS

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT FATHER BROWN

A Catholic priest (Mark Williams) with excellent detective skills solves crimes in this series set in the 1950s and based on G.K. Chesterton's stories.

myWGBH

Father Brown Showtimes

The Wrong Shape Thu. Sep 3 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Man in the Tree Thu. Sep 10 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Man in the Tree Fri. Sep 11 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Eye of Apollo Thu. Sep 17 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Eye of Apollo Fri. Sep 18 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Bride of Christ Thu. Sep 24 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Bride of Christ Fri. Sep 25 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Devil's Dust Thu. Oct 1 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Devil's Dust Fri. Oct 2 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Face of Death Thu. Oct 8 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH