Father Brown

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Bride of Christ

Thu. Aug 25, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Bride of Christ

Fri. Aug 26, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

The Devil's Dust

Thu. Sep 1, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Face of Death Preview

After a murder at the Kembleford charity treasure hunt, general suspicion falls upon a bereaved man who wants revenge. However, Father Brown is determined to prove the man's innocence.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT FATHER BROWN

A Catholic priest (Mark Williams) with excellent detective skills solves crimes in this series set in the 1950s and based on G.K. Chesterton's stories.

myWGBH

Father Brown Showtimes

The Bride of Christ Thu. Aug 25 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Bride of Christ Fri. Aug 26 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Devil's Dust Thu. Sep 1 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Devil's Dust Fri. Sep 2 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Face of Death Thu. Sep 8 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Face of Death Fri. Sep 9 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Mayor and the Magician Thu. Sep 15 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Mayor and the Magician Fri. Sep 16 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Blue Cross Thu. Sep 22 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Blue Cross Fri. Sep 23 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Ghost in the Machine Thu. Sep 29 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Ghost in the Machine Fri. Sep 30 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH