Father Brown

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Mask of the Demon

Thu. May 12, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Mask of the Demon

Fri. May 13, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

The Brewer's Daughter

Thu. May 19, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

Preview

A Catholic priest (Mark Williams) with excellent detective skills solves crimes in this series set in the 1950s and based on G.K. Chesterton's stories.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT FATHER BROWN

A Catholic priest (Mark Williams) with excellent detective skills solves crimes in this series set in the 1950s and based on G.K. Chesterton's stories.

myWGBH

Father Brown Showtimes

The Mask of the Demon Thu. May 12 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Mask of the Demon Fri. May 13 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Brewer's Daughter Thu. May 19 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Brewer's Daughter Fri. May 20 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Hangman's Demise Thu. May 26 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Hangman's Demise Fri. May 27 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Crackpot of the Empire Thu. Jun 2 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Crackpot of the Empire Fri. Jun 3 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Daughter of Autolycus Thu. Jun 9 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Daughter of Autolycus Fri. Jun 10 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Rod of Asclepius Thu. Jun 16 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Rod of Asclepius Fri. Jun 17 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH