Father Brown

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Man in the Shadows

Thu. Dec 15, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Man in the Shadows

Fri. Dec 16, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

The Curse of Amenhotep

Thu. Dec 22, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Devil's Dust

Father Brown joins the search when a girl who is believed to be radioactive goes missing overnight. But just who is responsible for her disappearance?

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT FATHER BROWN

A Catholic priest (Mark Williams) with excellent detective skills solves crimes in this series set in the 1950s and based on G.K. Chesterton's stories.

myWGBH

Father Brown Showtimes

The Man in the Shadows Thu. Dec 15 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Man in the Shadows Fri. Dec 16 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Curse of Amenhotep Thu. Dec 22 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Curse of Amenhotep Fri. Dec 23 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Invisible Man Thu. Dec 29 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Invisible Man Fri. Dec 30 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Sign of the Broken Sword Thu. Jan 5 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Sign of the Broken Sword Fri. Jan 6 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Last Man Thu. Jan 12 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Last Man Fri. Jan 13 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH