Father Brown

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Flying Stars

Thu. Jul 28, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Flying Stars

Fri. Jul 29, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

The Wrong Shape

Thu. Aug 4, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Mask of the Demon: Preview

Father Brown investigates the murder of a B-movie director when the production of Demon Brides comes to Kembleford.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT FATHER BROWN

A Catholic priest (Mark Williams) with excellent detective skills solves crimes in this series set in the 1950s and based on G.K. Chesterton's stories.

myWGBH

Father Brown Showtimes

The Flying Stars Thu. Jul 28 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Flying Stars Fri. Jul 29 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Wrong Shape Thu. Aug 4 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Wrong Shape Fri. Aug 5 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Man in the Tree Thu. Aug 11 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Man in the Tree Fri. Aug 12 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Eye of Apollo Thu. Aug 18 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Eye of Apollo Fri. Aug 19 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Bride of Christ Thu. Aug 25 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Bride of Christ Fri. Aug 26 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
The Devil's Dust Thu. Sep 1 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Devil's Dust Fri. Sep 2 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH