Essential Pépin

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Easy and Elegant Seafood

Sun. Apr 23, 4:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Rollin' In Dough

Tue. Apr 25, 7:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Egg-Ceptional

Thu. Apr 27, 7:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

This new series is the culmination of chef Jacques Pepin's 60+ years of experience in the kitchen. Jacques welcomes his daughter Claudine, granddaughter Shorey, and lifelong friends and colleagues to cook with him. In each ingredient-driven episode, the 75-year-old culinary legend provides step-by-step instruction for creating a mouth-watering dish and demonstrates his impeccable technique, from chopping an onion or peeling a softly boiled egg to breaking down a leg of lamb. The series encourages novices to take their first culinary steps and entices seasoned home chefs to try something new.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

myWGBH

Essential Pépin Showtimes

Easy and Elegant Seafood Sun. Apr 23 at 4:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Rollin' In Dough Tue. Apr 25 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Egg-Ceptional Thu. Apr 27 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Game Day Tue. May 2 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Souper Soups for Supper Thu. May 4 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fine Finishes Sat. May 6 at 9:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Fine Finishes Sat. May 6 at 9:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fine Finishes Sun. May 7 at 3:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Light As Air Tue. May 9 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Good Catch! Thu. May 11 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Eggs-Quisite Tue. May 16 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Sweet Endings Thu. May 18 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Ocean Options Tue. May 23 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Fowl Play Thu. May 25 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH