Death in Paradise

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Season 4, Episode 2

Wed. Sep 2, 9:00 PM
WGBX 44

Season 4, Episode 2

Thu. Sep 3, 2:00 AM
WGBH 2

Season 4, Episode 3

Wed. Sep 9, 9:00 PM
WGBX 44

brazil

Just when awkward English DI Humphrey Goodman (Kris Marshall) seems to have adapted to life on the serene and sun-baked island of saint-marie, another mystifying murder disrupts the day. As season 4 opens, the owner of a rum distillery is killed during a séance, and evidence suggests that the culprit is a ghost. The local police are unconvinced, however, and set out to track down an earthbound killer. Commissioner Selwyn offers to help, as does ambitious new DS Florence Cassell, whose methods are as rigorous as Goodman’s are eccentric.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT DEATH IN PARADISE

 

 

myWGBH

Death in Paradise Showtimes

Season 4, Episode 2 Wed. Sep 2 at 9:00 PM WGBX 44
Season 4, Episode 2 Thu. Sep 3 at 2:00 AM WGBH 2
Season 4, Episode 3 Wed. Sep 9 at 9:00 PM WGBX 44
Season 4, Episode 3 Thu. Sep 10 at 2:00 AM WGBH 2
Season 4, Episode 4 Wed. Sep 16 at 9:00 PM WGBX 44
Season 4, Episode 4 Thu. Sep 17 at 2:00 AM WGBH 2
Season 4, Episode 5 Wed. Sep 23 at 9:00 PM WGBX 44
Season 4, Episode 5 Thu. Sep 24 at 2:00 AM WGBH 2
Season 4, Episode 6 Wed. Sep 30 at 9:00 PM WGBX 44
Season 4, Episode 6 Thu. Oct 1 at 2:00 AM WGBH 2
Season 4, Episode 7 Wed. Oct 7 at 9:00 PM WGBX 44
Season 4, Episode 7 Thu. Oct 8 at 2:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH