Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Friends Help Each Other/Daniel Helps O Tell A Story

Thu. May 26, 6:00 AM
WGBH 2

Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom

Thu. May 26, 11:00 AM
WGBH 2

A Trip To The Enchanted Garden/A Trip To The Crayon Factory

Fri. May 27, 6:00 AM
WGBH 2

Prince Wednesday Finds a Way to Play; Finding a Way to Play on Backwards Day

Prince Wednesday wants to play with Daniel and Katerina Kittycat, who are playing house, but wants to be a dinosaur, which doesn't sit well with Katerina; Miss Elaina plans a backwards play date with Daniel and O the Owl, but O would rather play forwards.
Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Showtimes

Friends Help Each Other/Daniel Helps O Tell A Story Thu. May 26 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom Thu. May 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
A Trip To The Enchanted Garden/A Trip To The Crayon Factory Fri. May 27 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Shares His Tigertastic Car/Katerina Shares Her Tutu Fri. May 27 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom Sat. May 28 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Daniel Shares His Tigertastic Car/Katerina Shares Her Tutu Sun. May 29 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Prince Wednesday Goes to the Potty/Daniel Goes To The Potty Mon. May 30 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Fruit Picking Day/Daniel Is Big Enough to Help Dad Mon. May 30 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Waits For Show And Tell/A Night Out At The Restaurant Tue. May 31 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Thank You, Grandpere Tiger!/Neighborhood Thank You Day Tue. May 31 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
The Class Votes/The Neighborhood Votes Wed. Jun 1 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Be A Vegetable Taster!/Daniel Tries A New Food Wed. Jun 1 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Good Morning Daniel/Goodnight Daniel Thu. Jun 2 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Plays Ball/O Builds A Tower Thu. Jun 2 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Gets A Shot/A Stormy Night Fri. Jun 3 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping Fri. Jun 3 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Plays Ball/O Builds A Tower Sat. Jun 4 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping Sun. Jun 5 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
You Are Special/Daniel Is Special Mon. Jun 6 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
The Tiger Family Grows/daniel Learns About Being A Big Brother Mon. Jun 6 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
The Baby Is Here Tue. Jun 7 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Time for Daniel/There's Time for Daniel and Baby Too Tue. Jun 7 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Playtime Is Different/the Playground Is Different With Baby Wed. Jun 8 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Clean Up Time/Neighborhood Clean Up Wed. Jun 8 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
The Dragon Dance/Teacher Harriet's Birthday Thu. Jun 9 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Super Daniel!/Play Pretend Thu. Jun 9 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Says I'm Sorry/The Royal Mudpies Fri. Jun 10 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Uses His Words/All Aboard! Fri. Jun 10 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Super Daniel!/Play Pretend Sat. Jun 11 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Daniel Uses His Words/All Aboard! Sun. Jun 12 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Calm for Storytime/Calm at the Clock Factory Mon. Jun 13 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel Tue. Jun 14 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Friends Say No/Prince Wednesday Doesn't Want to Play Tue. Jun 14 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Miss Elaina Gets Hurt/Daniel Feels Better Wed. Jun 15 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Can't Ride Trolley/Daniel Can't Get What He Wants Wed. Jun 15 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
A Storm in the Neighborhood/After The Neighborhood Storm Thu. Jun 16 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes Thu. Jun 16 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Thinks of Others/Daniel Thinks of What Margaret Needs Fri. Jun 17 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes Sat. Jun 18 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
It's Time to Go/Daniel Doesn't Want to Stop Playing Sun. Jun 19 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Safety Patrol/Safety at the Beach Mon. Jun 20 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Neighbor Day Mon. Jun 20 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Line Leader Daniel/Neighborhood Jobs Tue. Jun 21 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's New Friend/Same and Different Tue. Jun 21 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Duckling Goes Home/Daniel Feels Left Out Wed. Jun 22 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Gets Frustrated/Frustration at School Wed. Jun 22 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime Thu. Jun 23 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Looking for Snowball/Daniel's Neighbors Help Thu. Jun 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Explores Nature/Daniel's Nature Walk Fri. Jun 24 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings Fri. Jun 24 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH