Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Daniel's Babysitter/Daniel Goes to School

Thu. Feb 11, 11:00 AM
WGBH 2

Daniel Gets Mad/Katerina Gets Mad

Fri. Feb 12, 6:00 AM
WGBH 2

It's Love Day!/Daniel's Love Day Surprise

Fri. Feb 12, 11:00 AM
WGBH 2

Prince Wednesday Finds a Way to Play; Finding a Way to Play on Backwards Day

Prince Wednesday wants to play with Daniel and Katerina Kittycat, who are playing house, but wants to be a dinosaur, which doesn't sit well with Katerina; Miss Elaina plans a backwards play date with Daniel and O the Owl, but O would rather play forwards.
Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Showtimes

Daniel's Babysitter/Daniel Goes to School Thu. Feb 11 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Gets Mad/Katerina Gets Mad Fri. Feb 12 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
It's Love Day!/Daniel's Love Day Surprise Fri. Feb 12 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Babysitter/Daniel Goes to School Sat. Feb 13 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
It's Love Day!/Daniel's Love Day Surprise Sun. Feb 14 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Prince Wednesday Finds A Way To Play/Finding A Way To Play On Backwards Day Mon. Feb 15 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes Mon. Feb 15 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel And Miss Elaina Play Rocketship/Daniel Plays At The Castle Tue. Feb 16 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Thinks of Others/Daniel Thinks of What Margaret Needs Tue. Feb 16 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes Wed. Feb 17 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime Wed. Feb 17 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Thinks of Others/Daniel Thinks of What Margaret Needs Thu. Feb 18 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings Thu. Feb 18 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime Fri. Feb 19 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes Fri. Feb 19 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings Sat. Feb 20 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes Sun. Feb 21 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Daniel Thinks of Others/Daniel Thinks of What Margaret Needs Mon. Feb 22 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Friends Help Each Other/Daniel Helps O Tell A Story Mon. Feb 22 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings Tue. Feb 23 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
The Tiger Family Grows/daniel Learns About Being A Big Brother Tue. Feb 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
The Baby Is Here Wed. Feb 24 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom Wed. Feb 24 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
A Trip To The Enchanted Garden/A Trip To The Crayon Factory Thu. Feb 25 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Shares His Tigertastic Car/Katerina Shares Her Tutu Thu. Feb 25 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Prince Wednesday Goes to the Potty/Daniel Goes To The Potty Fri. Feb 26 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Fruit Picking Day/Daniel Is Big Enough to Help Dad Fri. Feb 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Shares His Tigertastic Car/Katerina Shares Her Tutu Sat. Feb 27 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Fruit Picking Day/Daniel Is Big Enough to Help Dad Sun. Feb 28 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Daniel Waits For Show And Tell/A Night Out At The Restaurant Mon. Feb 29 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Thank You, Grandpere Tiger!/Neighborhood Thank You Day Mon. Feb 29 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
The Class Votes/The Neighborhood Votes Tue. Mar 1 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Be A Vegetable Taster!/Daniel Tries A New Food Tue. Mar 1 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Good Morning Daniel/Goodnight Daniel Wed. Mar 2 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Time for Daniel/There's Time for Daniel and Baby Too Wed. Mar 2 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
A Trip To The Enchanted Garden/A Trip To The Crayon Factory Thu. Mar 3 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping Thu. Mar 3 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Playtime Is Different/the Playground Is Different With Baby Fri. Mar 4 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Clean Up Time/Neighborhood Clean Up Fri. Mar 4 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping Sat. Mar 5 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Clean Up Time/Neighborhood Clean Up Sun. Mar 6 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Dragon Dance/Teacher Harriet's Birthday Mon. Mar 7 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel Mon. Mar 7 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Plays Ball/O Builds A Tower Tue. Mar 8 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Friends Say No/Prince Wednesday Doesn't Want to Play Tue. Mar 8 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Miss Elaina Gets Hurt/Daniel Feels Better Wed. Mar 9 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
You Are Special/Daniel Is Special Wed. Mar 9 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Winter Adventure/Neighborhood Nutcracker Thu. Mar 10 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Can't Ride Trolley/Daniel Can't Get What He Wants Thu. Mar 10 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
The Dragon Dance/Teacher Harriet's Birthday Fri. Mar 11 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH