Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Daniel Uses His Words/All Aboard!

Fri. Apr 29, 6:00 AM
WGBH 2

Calm for Storytime/Calm at the Clock Factory

Fri. Apr 29, 11:00 AM
WGBH 2

Daniel Says I'm Sorry/The Royal Mudpies

Sat. Apr 30, 7:00 AM
'GBH KIDS

Prince Wednesday Finds a Way to Play; Finding a Way to Play on Backwards Day

Prince Wednesday wants to play with Daniel and Katerina Kittycat, who are playing house, but wants to be a dinosaur, which doesn't sit well with Katerina; Miss Elaina plans a backwards play date with Daniel and O the Owl, but O would rather play forwards.
Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Showtimes

Daniel Uses His Words/All Aboard! Fri. Apr 29 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Calm for Storytime/Calm at the Clock Factory Fri. Apr 29 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Says I'm Sorry/The Royal Mudpies Sat. Apr 30 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Calm for Storytime/Calm at the Clock Factory Sun. May 1 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
It's Time to Go/Daniel Doesn't Want to Stop Playing Mon. May 2 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Safety Patrol/Safety at the Beach Mon. May 2 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Neighbor Day Tue. May 3 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
A Snowy Day/Tutu All The Time Tue. May 3 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Line Leader Daniel/Neighborhood Jobs Wed. May 4 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's New Friend/Same and Different Wed. May 4 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Duckling Goes Home/Daniel Feels Left Out Thu. May 5 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Gets Frustrated/Frustration at School Thu. May 5 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Gets A Cold/Mom Tiger Is Sick Fri. May 6 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom Fri. May 6 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Gets Frustrated/Frustration at School Sat. May 7 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom Sun. May 8 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Someone Else's Feelings/Empathy at School Mon. May 9 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
The Tiger Family Grows/daniel Learns About Being A Big Brother Mon. May 9 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
The Baby Is Here Tue. May 10 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Is Jealous/Jealousy at the Treehouse Tue. May 10 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Time for Daniel/There's Time for Daniel and Baby Too Wed. May 11 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Playtime Is Different/the Playground Is Different With Baby Wed. May 11 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel Thu. May 12 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Friends Say No/Prince Wednesday Doesn't Want to Play Thu. May 12 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Miss Elaina Gets Hurt/Daniel Feels Better Fri. May 13 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Winter Adventure/Neighborhood Nutcracker Fri. May 13 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Friends Say No/Prince Wednesday Doesn't Want to Play Sat. May 14 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Daniel's Winter Adventure/Neighborhood Nutcracker Sun. May 15 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Daniel Can't Ride Trolley/Daniel Can't Get What He Wants Mon. May 16 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes Mon. May 16 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Thinks of Others/Daniel Thinks of What Margaret Needs Tue. May 17 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
A Storm in the Neighborhood/After The Neighborhood Storm Tue. May 17 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime Wed. May 18 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Explores Nature/Daniel's Nature Walk Wed. May 18 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings Thu. May 19 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Looking for Snowball/Daniel's Neighbors Help Thu. May 19 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Birthday/Daniel's Picnic Fri. May 20 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Margaret's First Chime Time/Tiger Family Fun Fri. May 20 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Looking for Snowball/Daniel's Neighbors Help Sat. May 21 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Margaret's First Chime Time/Tiger Family Fun Sun. May 22 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Nighttime in the Neighborhood Mon. May 23 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Visits School/Daniel Visits The Doctor Mon. May 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Babysitter/Daniel Goes to School Tue. May 24 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Gets Mad/Katerina Gets Mad Tue. May 24 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Prince Wednesday Finds A Way To Play/Finding A Way To Play On Backwards Day Wed. May 25 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel And Miss Elaina Play Rocketship/Daniel Plays At The Castle Wed. May 25 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Friends Help Each Other/Daniel Helps O Tell A Story Thu. May 26 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom Thu. May 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
A Trip To The Enchanted Garden/A Trip To The Crayon Factory Fri. May 27 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Shares His Tigertastic Car/Katerina Shares Her Tutu Fri. May 27 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH