Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Daniel Is Jealous/Jealousy at the Treehouse

Wed. Jun 29, 6:00 AM
WGBH 2

Someone Else's Feelings/Empathy at School

Wed. Jun 29, 11:00 AM
WGBH 2

The Tiger Family Grows/daniel Learns About Being A Big Brother

Thu. Jun 30, 6:00 AM
WGBH 2

Prince Wednesday Finds a Way to Play; Finding a Way to Play on Backwards Day

Prince Wednesday wants to play with Daniel and Katerina Kittycat, who are playing house, but wants to be a dinosaur, which doesn't sit well with Katerina; Miss Elaina plans a backwards play date with Daniel and O the Owl, but O would rather play forwards.
Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Showtimes

Daniel Is Jealous/Jealousy at the Treehouse Wed. Jun 29 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Someone Else's Feelings/Empathy at School Wed. Jun 29 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
The Tiger Family Grows/daniel Learns About Being A Big Brother Thu. Jun 30 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
The Baby Is Here Thu. Jun 30 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Time for Daniel/There's Time for Daniel and Baby Too Fri. Jul 1 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings Fri. Jul 1 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
The Baby Is Here Sat. Jul 2 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Playtime Is Different/the Playground Is Different With Baby Sun. Jul 3 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Playtime Is Different/the Playground Is Different With Baby Mon. Jul 4 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel and Margaret Visit the Farm/Fireflies and Fireworks Mon. Jul 4 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Birthday/Daniel's Picnic Tue. Jul 5 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Visits School/Daniel Visits The Doctor Tue. Jul 5 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel and Margaret Visit the Farm/Fireflies and Fireworks Wed. Jul 6 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Babysitter/Daniel Goes to School Wed. Jul 6 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Gets Mad/Katerina Gets Mad Thu. Jul 7 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel Thu. Jul 7 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel's Friends Say No/Prince Wednesday Doesn't Want to Play Fri. Jul 8 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Miss Elaina Gets Hurt/Daniel Feels Better Fri. Jul 8 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel Sat. Jul 9 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Miss Elaina Gets Hurt/Daniel Feels Better Sun. Jul 10 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Prince Wednesday Finds A Way To Play/Finding A Way To Play On Backwards Day Mon. Jul 11 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel And Miss Elaina Play Rocketship/Daniel Plays At The Castle Mon. Jul 11 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Friends Help Each Other/Daniel Helps O Tell A Story Tue. Jul 12 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom Tue. Jul 12 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
A Trip To The Enchanted Garden/A Trip To The Crayon Factory Wed. Jul 13 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Shares His Tigertastic Car/Katerina Shares Her Tutu Wed. Jul 13 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Prince Wednesday Goes to the Potty/Daniel Goes To The Potty Thu. Jul 14 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Fruit Picking Day/Daniel Is Big Enough to Help Dad Thu. Jul 14 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Waits For Show And Tell/A Night Out At The Restaurant Fri. Jul 15 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Thank You, Grandpere Tiger!/Neighborhood Thank You Day Fri. Jul 15 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Fruit Picking Day/Daniel Is Big Enough to Help Dad Sat. Jul 16 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Thank You, Grandpere Tiger!/Neighborhood Thank You Day Sun. Jul 17 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Daniel Can't Ride Trolley/Daniel Can't Get What He Wants Mon. Jul 18 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes Mon. Jul 18 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Thinks of Others/Daniel Thinks of What Margaret Needs Tue. Jul 19 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
A Storm in the Neighborhood/After The Neighborhood Storm Tue. Jul 19 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Thank You, Grandpere Tiger!/Neighborhood Thank You Day Wed. Jul 20 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
The Class Votes/The Neighborhood Votes Wed. Jul 20 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Be A Vegetable Taster!/Daniel Tries A New Food Thu. Jul 21 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Good Morning Daniel/Goodnight Daniel Thu. Jul 21 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Plays Ball/O Builds A Tower Fri. Jul 22 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Gets A Shot/A Stormy Night Fri. Jul 22 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Good Morning Daniel/Goodnight Daniel Sat. Jul 23 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Daniel Gets A Shot/A Stormy Night Sun. Jul 24 at 7:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping Mon. Jul 25 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
You Are Special/Daniel Is Special Mon. Jul 25 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Clean Up Time/Neighborhood Clean Up Tue. Jul 26 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
The Dragon Dance/Teacher Harriet's Birthday Tue. Jul 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2
Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime Wed. Jul 27 at 6:00 AM WGBH 2
Looking for Snowball/Daniel's Neighbors Help Wed. Jul 27 at 11:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH