Cyberchase

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Deedle Beast

Wed. Jul 29, 5:30 PM
'GBH KIDS

All The Right Angles

Thu. Jul 30, 8:30 AM
'GBH KIDS

All The Right Angles

Thu. Jul 30, 5:30 PM
'GBH KIDS

Math rules this animated adventure series, energizing kids ages 8–11 with math power. Each episode takes the CyberSquad on a thrilling adventure driven by a different math concept — from tackling time in ancient Egyptian tombs to cracking codes in creepy caves or making sense of numbers in a fractured fairy tale world.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Subscribe to the WGBH Parents' Guide. Enter your email address below.


myWGBH

Cyberchase Showtimes

The Deedle Beast Wed. Jul 29 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
All The Right Angles Thu. Jul 30 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
All The Right Angles Thu. Jul 30 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Peace, Love, and Hackerness Fri. Jul 31 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Peace, Love, and Hackerness Fri. Jul 31 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
The Deedle Beast Sat. Aug 1 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Peace, Love, and Hackerness Sun. Aug 2 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
All The Right Angles Sun. Aug 2 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Jimaya Jam Mon. Aug 3 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Jimaya Jam Mon. Aug 3 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
The Poddleville Case Tue. Aug 4 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Poddleville Case Tue. Aug 4 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Ecohaven Ooze Wed. Aug 5 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Ecohaven Ooze Wed. Aug 5 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
The Borg of the Ring Thu. Aug 6 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Borg of the Ring Thu. Aug 6 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
The Eye of Rom Fri. Aug 7 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Eye of Rom Fri. Aug 7 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Ecohaven Ooze Sat. Aug 8 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Eye of Rom Sun. Aug 9 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
The Borg of the Ring Sun. Aug 9 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Case of the Missing Memory Mon. Aug 10 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Case of the Missing Memory Mon. Aug 10 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
The Cyberchase Movie, Part 1 Tue. Aug 11 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Cyberchase Movie, Part 1 Tue. Aug 11 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
The Cyberchase Movie, Part 2 Wed. Aug 12 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Cyberchase Movie, Part 2 Wed. Aug 12 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
A Whale of a Tale Thu. Aug 13 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
A Whale of a Tale Thu. Aug 13 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Face-Off Fri. Aug 14 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Face-Off Fri. Aug 14 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
The Cyberchase Movie, Part 2 Sat. Aug 15 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Face-Off Sun. Aug 16 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
A Whale of a Tale Sun. Aug 16 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
A Time to Cook Mon. Aug 17 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
A Time to Cook Mon. Aug 17 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
The X-Factor Tue. Aug 18 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
The X-Factor Tue. Aug 18 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
A Piece of the Action Wed. Aug 19 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Hackerized! Thu. Aug 20 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Hackerized! Thu. Aug 20 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Return to Sensible Flats Fri. Aug 21 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Return to Sensible Flats Fri. Aug 21 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
A Piece of the Action Sat. Aug 22 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Return to Sensible Flats Sun. Aug 23 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
Hackerized! Sun. Aug 23 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Crystal Clear Mon. Aug 24 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Crystal Clear Mon. Aug 24 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS
Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets Tue. Aug 25 at 8:30 AM 'GBH KIDS
Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets Tue. Aug 25 at 5:30 PM 'GBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH