Cyberchase

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Designing Mr. Perfect

Sun. Jul 24, 11:00 AM
'GBH KIDS

The Poddleville Case

Sat. Jul 30, 11:00 AM
'GBH KIDS

Raising The Bar

Sun. Jul 31, 9:30 AM
WGBH 2

Math rules this animated adventure series, energizing kids ages 8–11 with math power. Each episode takes the CyberSquad on a thrilling adventure driven by a different math concept — from tackling time in ancient Egyptian tombs to cracking codes in creepy caves or making sense of numbers in a fractured fairy tale world.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Cyberchase Showtimes

Designing Mr. Perfect Sun. Jul 24 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Poddleville Case Sat. Jul 30 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Raising The Bar Sun. Jul 31 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
The Poddleville Case Sun. Jul 31 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
The X-Factor Sat. Aug 6 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Wedding Scammer Sun. Aug 7 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
The X-Factor Sun. Aug 7 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Cyberchase Sat. Aug 13 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Cyberchase Sun. Aug 14 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Cyberchase Sat. Aug 20 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
The Guilty Party Sun. Aug 21 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
Cyberchase Sun. Aug 21 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Cyberchase Sat. Aug 27 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
A Time to Cook Sun. Aug 28 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
Cyberchase Sun. Aug 28 at 11:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Trick Or Treat Sun. Sep 4 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH