Cyberchase

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Emperor Has Snow Clothes

Thu. Jul 27, 6:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Father's Day

Thu. Jul 27, 7:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Gone with the Fog

Fri. Jul 28, 6:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Harry's New Year's Eve Countdown

Harry does some quick thinking math to win a New Year's Eve contest.

In the world of Cyberchase, the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to overthrow Motherboard and take over Cyberspace with the help of his blundering henchbots, Buzz and Delete. But Motherboard enlists the help of three curious kids, Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal, Digit, to stop him. Their weapon: brain power.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CYBERCHASE

Developed for kids ages 8 to 11 and packed with mystery, humor, and action, Cyberchase delivers positive messages about math by teaching concepts in a fun way that kids can understand.  Every episode features a new math concept centered on national standards. And to further help kids have a blast with math, grown-ups can bring the fun and adventure home with hands-on activities that explore a range of science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) topics.

Visit the Cyberchase Website where you'll find games, videos, activities, and information about the Cybersquad!

Facebook   Like: Cyberchase on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Cyberchase Showtimes

The Emperor Has Snow Clothes Thu. Jul 27 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Father's Day Thu. Jul 27 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Gone with the Fog Fri. Jul 28 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Blowin' in the Wind Fri. Jul 28 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Blowin' in the Wind Sat. Jul 29 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The X-Factor Sat. Jul 29 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Grapes of Plath Sun. Jul 30 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Emperor Has Snow Clothes Sun. Jul 30 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Case of the Missing Memory Sun. Jul 30 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
Zeus on the Loose Mon. Jul 31 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Blowin' in the Wind Mon. Jul 31 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Poddleville Case Tue. Aug 1 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The X-Factor Tue. Aug 1 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
And They Counted Happily Ever After Wed. Aug 2 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Emperor Has Snow Clothes Wed. Aug 2 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clock Like An Egyptian Thu. Aug 3 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Zeus on the Loose Thu. Aug 3 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Secrets of Symmetria Fri. Aug 4 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Poddleville Case Fri. Aug 4 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Zeus on the Loose Sat. Aug 5 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
And They Counted Happily Ever After Sat. Aug 5 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Creech Who Would Be Crowned Sun. Aug 6 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Clock Like An Egyptian Sun. Aug 6 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Crinkle In Time Sun. Aug 6 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
Fit to Be Heroes Mon. Aug 7 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Secrets of Symmetria Mon. Aug 7 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Recipe for Chaos Tue. Aug 8 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
And They Counted Happily Ever After Tue. Aug 8 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Seedy Business Wed. Aug 9 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Creech Who Would Be Crowned Wed. Aug 9 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Parks and Recreation Thu. Aug 10 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Fit to Be Heroes Thu. Aug 10 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Bottled Up Fri. Aug 11 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Recipe for Chaos Fri. Aug 11 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Fit to Be Heroes Sat. Aug 12 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Seedy Business Sat. Aug 12 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Out of Sync Sun. Aug 13 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Parks and Recreation Sun. Aug 13 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Broom of One's Own Sun. Aug 13 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
Team Spirit Mon. Aug 14 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Bottled Up Mon. Aug 14 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Jimaya Jam Tue. Aug 15 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Seedy Business Tue. Aug 15 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Perfect Score Wed. Aug 16 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Out of Sync Wed. Aug 16 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Chaos As Usual Thu. Aug 17 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Team Spirit Thu. Aug 17 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Spheres of Fears Fri. Aug 18 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Jimaya Jam Fri. Aug 18 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Team Spirit Sat. Aug 19 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH