Cyberchase

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Be Reasonable

Mon. May 29, 6:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

A Tikiville Turkey Day

Mon. May 29, 7:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

The Snelfu Snafu (Pt. 1)

Tue. May 30, 6:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Harry's New Year's Eve Countdown

Harry does some quick thinking math to win a New Year's Eve contest.

In the world of Cyberchase, the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to overthrow Motherboard and take over Cyberspace with the help of his blundering henchbots, Buzz and Delete. But Motherboard enlists the help of three curious kids, Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal, Digit, to stop him. Their weapon: brain power.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CYBERCHASE

Developed for kids ages 8 to 11 and packed with mystery, humor, and action, Cyberchase delivers positive messages about math by teaching concepts in a fun way that kids can understand.  Every episode features a new math concept centered on national standards. And to further help kids have a blast with math, grown-ups can bring the fun and adventure home with hands-on activities that explore a range of science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) topics.

Visit the Cyberchase Website where you'll find games, videos, activities, and information about the Cybersquad!

Facebook   Like: Cyberchase on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Cyberchase Showtimes

Be Reasonable Mon. May 29 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Tikiville Turkey Day Mon. May 29 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Snelfu Snafu (Pt. 1) Tue. May 30 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Crinkle In Time Tue. May 30 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Snelfu Snafu (Pt. 2) Wed. May 31 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Grapes of Plath Wed. May 31 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets Thu. Jun 1 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Be Reasonable Thu. Jun 1 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Starlight Night Fri. Jun 2 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets Fri. Jun 2 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Be Reasonable Sat. Jun 3 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Snelfu Snafu (Pt. 1) Sat. Jun 3 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Spellbound Sun. Jun 4 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Snelfu Snafu (Pt. 2) Sun. Jun 4 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Chaos As Usual Sun. Jun 4 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
A Day at the Spa Mon. Jun 5 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Starlight Night Mon. Jun 5 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Of All The Luck Tue. Jun 6 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets Tue. Jun 6 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Eureeka! Wed. Jun 7 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Spellbound Wed. Jun 7 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Cool It Thu. Jun 8 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Day at the Spa Thu. Jun 8 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Find Those Gleamers! Fri. Jun 9 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Of All The Luck Fri. Jun 9 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Day at the Spa Sat. Jun 10 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Eureeka! Sat. Jun 10 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Recipe for Chaos Sun. Jun 11 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Cool It Sun. Jun 11 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Spheres of Fears Sun. Jun 11 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
Gone with the Fog Mon. Jun 12 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Of All The Luck Mon. Jun 12 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Emperor Has Snow Clothes Tue. Jun 13 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Find Those Gleamers! Tue. Jun 13 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The X-Factor Wed. Jun 14 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Recipe for Chaos Wed. Jun 14 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Blowin' in the Wind Thu. Jun 15 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Gone with the Fog Thu. Jun 15 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Father's Day Fri. Jun 16 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Emperor Has Snow Clothes Fri. Jun 16 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Emperor Has Snow Clothes Sat. Jun 17 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Father's Day Sat. Jun 17 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Father's Day Sun. Jun 18 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Gone with the Fog Sun. Jun 18 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Balancing Act Sun. Jun 18 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
The Halloween Howl Mon. Jun 19 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The X-Factor Mon. Jun 19 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Clean Sweep Tue. Jun 20 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Blowin' in the Wind Tue. Jun 20 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Designing Mr. Perfect Wed. Jun 21 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH