Cyberchase

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Parks and Recreation

Thu. Sep 21, 6:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Fit to Be Heroes

Thu. Sep 21, 7:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Bottled Up

Fri. Sep 22, 6:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Harry's New Year's Eve Countdown

Harry does some quick thinking math to win a New Year's Eve contest.

In the world of Cyberchase, the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to overthrow Motherboard and take over Cyberspace with the help of his blundering henchbots, Buzz and Delete. But Motherboard enlists the help of three curious kids, Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal, Digit, to stop him. Their weapon: brain power.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CYBERCHASE

Developed for kids ages 8 to 11 and packed with mystery, humor, and action, Cyberchase delivers positive messages about math by teaching concepts in a fun way that kids can understand.  Every episode features a new math concept centered on national standards. And to further help kids have a blast with math, grown-ups can bring the fun and adventure home with hands-on activities that explore a range of science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) topics.

Visit the Cyberchase Website where you'll find games, videos, activities, and information about the Cybersquad!

Facebook   Like: Cyberchase on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Cyberchase Showtimes

Parks and Recreation Thu. Sep 21 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Fit to Be Heroes Thu. Sep 21 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Bottled Up Fri. Sep 22 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Recipe for Chaos Fri. Sep 22 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Fit to Be Heroes Sat. Sep 23 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Seedy Business Sat. Sep 23 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Deedle Beast Sun. Sep 24 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Parks and Recreation Sun. Sep 24 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Fairy Borg Father Sun. Sep 24 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
Team Spirit Mon. Sep 25 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Bottled Up Mon. Sep 25 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Jimaya Jam Tue. Sep 26 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Seedy Business Tue. Sep 26 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Perfect Score Wed. Sep 27 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Deedle Beast Wed. Sep 27 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Chaos As Usual Thu. Sep 28 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Team Spirit Thu. Sep 28 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Spheres of Fears Fri. Sep 29 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Jimaya Jam Fri. Sep 29 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Team Spirit Sat. Sep 30 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Perfect Score Sat. Sep 30 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Model Behavior Sun. Oct 1 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Chaos As Usual Sun. Oct 1 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Flying Parallinis Sun. Oct 1 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
Spheres of Fears Mon. Oct 2 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Balancing Act Mon. Oct 2 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Jimaya Jam Tue. Oct 3 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Hackerized! Tue. Oct 3 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Model Behavior Wed. Oct 4 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Problem Solving In Shangri-La Wed. Oct 4 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Balancing Act Thu. Oct 5 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Grapes of Plath Thu. Oct 5 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Hackerized! Fri. Oct 6 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Fit to Be Heroes Fri. Oct 6 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Problem Solving In Shangri-La Sat. Oct 7 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Balancing Act Sat. Oct 7 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Hackerized! Sun. Oct 8 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Double Trouble Sun. Oct 8 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Crystal Clear Sun. Oct 8 at 9:30 AM WGBH 2
Problem Solving In Shangri-La Mon. Oct 9 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Gone with the Fog Mon. Oct 9 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Grapes of Plath Tue. Oct 10 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Day at the Spa Tue. Oct 10 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Double Trouble Wed. Oct 11 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Step By Step Wed. Oct 11 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Gone with the Fog Thu. Oct 12 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Wedding Scammer Thu. Oct 12 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A Day at the Spa Fri. Oct 13 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A World Without Zero Fri. Oct 13 at 7:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Step By Step Sat. Oct 14 at 6:30 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH