Cook's Country from America's Test Kitchen

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Picnic in the Country

Wed. Jul 22, 8:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Picnic in the Country

Thu. Jul 23, 12:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Picnic in the Country

Thu. Jul 23, 2:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Led by the bow-tied Christopher Kimball (shown), the crew of America’s Test Kitchen takes to the country in a renovated 200-year old farmhouse to experiment with classic American recipes such as Cornell Barbecued Chicken, Shaker Lemon Pie, Glazed Meatloaf, Angel Food Cake, and more.

Listen to America's Test Kitchen Radio on 89.7 WGBH each Sunday at 3pm.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Subscribe to WGBH Food & Wine Emails
 

   


Twitter  Follow WGBH Foodie

myWGBH

Cook's Country from America's Test Kitchen Showtimes

Picnic in the Country Wed. Jul 22 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Picnic in the Country Thu. Jul 23 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Picnic in the Country Thu. Jul 23 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Company's Coming Fri. Jul 24 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Company's Coming Sat. Jul 25 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Company's Coming Sat. Jul 25 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Old-Fashioned Sweet Endings Mon. Jul 27 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Old-Fashioned Sweet Endings Tue. Jul 28 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Old-Fashioned Sweet Endings Tue. Jul 28 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Great American Meat and Potatoes Wed. Jul 29 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Great American Meat and Potatoes Thu. Jul 30 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Great American Meat and Potatoes Thu. Jul 30 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Italian Made Easy Fri. Jul 31 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Italian Made Easy Sat. Aug 1 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Italian Made Easy Sat. Aug 1 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Old-Fashioned Sweet Endings Sat. Aug 1 at 2:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Old-Fashioned Sweet Endings Sat. Aug 1 at 5:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Backyard Barbecue Mon. Aug 3 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Backyard Barbecue Tue. Aug 4 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Backyard Barbecue Tue. Aug 4 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Homespun Breakfast Treats Wed. Aug 5 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Homespun Breakfast Treats Thu. Aug 6 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Homespun Breakfast Treats Thu. Aug 6 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Irish Country Cooking Fri. Aug 7 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Irish Country Cooking Sat. Aug 8 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Irish Country Cooking Sat. Aug 8 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Backyard Barbecue Sat. Aug 8 at 2:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Backyard Barbecue Sat. Aug 8 at 5:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Sweet On Texas Mon. Aug 10 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Sweet On Texas Tue. Aug 11 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Sweet On Texas Tue. Aug 11 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Get Your Chile Fix Wed. Aug 12 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH