Clifford the Big Red Dog

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Heroes and Friends/The Cookie Crumbles

Sat. Dec 16, 10:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

The Big, Big Present/Hanukah Plunder Blunder

Sun. Dec 17, 10:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo

Mon. Dec 18, 10:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

These fun-filled episodes follow Clifford and his pals as they play, discover and interact with each other, learning that good friends, and community, are what life is all about. More importantly, though, they learn that the world is out there to be discovered with gusto.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Designed for children ages 3-7, the Clifford the Big Red Dog series is based on the books of the same name and uses classic storytelling to present universal social, emotional, and moral messages to young children. The stories are fun, gentle and kid-relatable — they deal with issues that kids are experiencing: whether it's bragging, not wanting to share or learning that telling the truth is the best policy.

Visit the Clifford the Big Red Dog website, where you will find games, stories and more!

facebook   Like: Clifford the Big Red Dog on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

 

myWGBH

Clifford the Big Red Dog Showtimes

Heroes and Friends/The Cookie Crumbles Sat. Dec 16 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Big, Big Present/Hanukah Plunder Blunder Sun. Dec 17 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo Mon. Dec 18 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Big, Big Present/Hanukah Plunder Blunder Tue. Dec 19 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Flood of Imagination/Lights Out Wed. Dec 20 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
That's Snow Lie/A Friend In Need Thu. Dec 21 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Heroes and Friends/The Cookie Crumbles Fri. Dec 22 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The Big, Big Present/Hanukah Plunder Blunder Sat. Dec 23 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
That's Snow Lie/A Friend In Need Sun. Dec 24 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Heroes and Friends/The Cookie Crumbles Mon. Dec 25 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
A Big Help/The Trouble with Kittens Tue. Dec 26 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues Wed. Dec 27 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Food for Thought/Friends 4ever Thu. Dec 28 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck Fri. Dec 29 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Food for Thought/Friends 4ever Sat. Dec 30 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Tie-Dye Clifford/Stage Struck Sun. Dec 31 at 10:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island Mon. Jan 1 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Little Big Pup/Getting to Know You Tue. Jan 2 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
My Best Friend/Cleo's Fair Share Wed. Jan 3 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise Thu. Jan 4 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Special Delivery/Ferry Tale Fri. Jan 5 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island Sat. Jan 6 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
My Best Friend/Cleo's Fair Share Sun. Jan 7 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Birdy Makes Three/Home Is Where The Fun Is Mon. Jan 8 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford's Carnival/Clifford's Doggy Reunion Tue. Jan 9 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Great Race/Tummy Trouble Wed. Jan 10 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Cleo Comes to Town/False Friends Thu. Jan 11 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford & The Beanstalk/Itchy Patch Fri. Jan 12 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Great Race/Tummy Trouble Sat. Jan 13 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Cleo Comes to Town/False Friends Sun. Jan 14 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
A New Friend/Stormy Weather Mon. Jan 15 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Circus Stars/Limelight Fright Tue. Jan 16 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Come Back, Mac/Boo! Wed. Jan 17 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
To Catch A Bird/The Best Party Ever Thu. Jan 18 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Little Clifford/Welcome to Birdwell Island Fri. Jan 19 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Circus Stars/Limelight Fright Sat. Jan 20 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Little Clifford/Welcome to Birdwell Island Sun. Jan 21 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Dog Who Cried Woof/Doing The Right Thing Mon. Jan 22 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect Tue. Jan 23 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Teacher's Pet/Islander of the Year Wed. Jan 24 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Clifford's Big Surprise/Ears Have It Thu. Jan 25 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Tough Enough/Stars In Your Eyes Fri. Jan 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Dog Who Cried Woof/Doing The Right Thing Sat. Jan 27 at 11:00 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH