Caillou

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Imagine!

Mon. Apr 23, 11:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou Helps Out

Tue. Apr 24, 11:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Words

Wed. Apr 25, 11:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou Loves Cookies!

Caillou and the family are at Grandma Grandpas for an evening corn roast. Everyone marvels at the night sky full of stars-which gives Grandpa the perfect opportunity to bring out his telescope introduce Caillou to the constellations.

Everything is so much more fun when you make believe! Thanks to his boundless imagination, Caillou has a different take on the world and everything around him becomes an opportunity to play: the familiar garden suddenly becomes a dense, uncharted jungle... and Caillou turns into a brave explorer! Come play along!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CAILLOU

Caillou demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic, and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the official Caillou website where you'll find games, printables, and information about the characters!

Facebook   Like: Caillou on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Caillou Showtimes

Imagine! Mon. Apr 23 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Helps Out Tue. Apr 24 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Words Wed. Apr 25 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
I Can Do It! Thu. Apr 26 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
My Family Fri. Apr 27 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
I Can Do It! Sat. Apr 28 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
My Family Sun. Apr 29 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
After Dark! Mon. Apr 30 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Nature Tue. May 1 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Knowing I'm Growing Wed. May 2 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
All Kinds of Weather Thu. May 3 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Discovers Fri. May 4 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Nature Sat. May 5 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
All Kinds of Weather Sun. May 6 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Friends Mon. May 7 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
All in a Day Tue. May 8 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Celebrations Wed. May 9 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Springtime! Thu. May 10 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Games to Play Fri. May 11 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Celebrations Sat. May 12 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Games to Play Sun. May 13 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Grown-Ups and Me Mon. May 14 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Try, Try Again Tue. May 15 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Adventure! Wed. May 16 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Old and New Thu. May 17 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Vacations Fri. May 18 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Try, Try Again Sat. May 19 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Adventure! Sun. May 20 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Getting The Message Mon. May 21 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Knowing How Tue. May 22 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Changing Plans Wed. May 23 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Sounds and Music! Thu. May 24 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Brave Fri. May 25 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Sounds and Music! Sat. May 26 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Brave Sun. May 27 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
The World Around Me! Mon. May 28 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Machines! Brrrrrmmm! Tue. May 29 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
It's Cold Outside! Brrr! Wed. May 30 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
New Places and New Things! Thu. May 31 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Step By Step! Fri. Jun 1 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Machines! Brrrrrmmm! Sat. Jun 2 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Step By Step! Sun. Jun 3 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH