Caillou

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Nature

Sat. May 27, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Knowing I'm Growing

Sun. May 28, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

All Kinds of Weather

Mon. May 29, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou Loves Cookies!

Caillou and the family are at Grandma Grandpas for an evening corn roast. Everyone marvels at the night sky full of stars-which gives Grandpa the perfect opportunity to bring out his telescope introduce Caillou to the constellations.

Everything is so much more fun when you make believe! Thanks to his boundless imagination, Caillou has a different take on the world and everything around him becomes an opportunity to play: the familiar garden suddenly becomes a dense, uncharted jungle... and Caillou turns into a brave explorer! Come play along!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CAILLOU

Caillou demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic, and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the official Caillou website where you'll find games, printables, and information about the characters!

Facebook   Like: Caillou on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Caillou Showtimes

Nature Sat. May 27 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Knowing I'm Growing Sun. May 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Kinds of Weather Mon. May 29 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Discovers Tue. May 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Friends Wed. May 31 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Springtime! Thu. Jun 1 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All in a Day Fri. Jun 2 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Springtime! Sat. Jun 3 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All in a Day Sun. Jun 4 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Celebrations Mon. Jun 5 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Games to Play Tue. Jun 6 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Grown-Ups and Me Wed. Jun 7 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Try, Try Again Thu. Jun 8 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Adventure! Fri. Jun 9 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Try, Try Again Sat. Jun 10 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Adventure! Sun. Jun 11 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Old and New Mon. Jun 12 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Vacations Tue. Jun 13 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Getting The Message Wed. Jun 14 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Knowing How Thu. Jun 15 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Changing Plans Fri. Jun 16 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Getting The Message Sat. Jun 17 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Knowing How Sun. Jun 18 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Sounds and Music! Mon. Jun 19 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
I'm Learning Tue. Jun 20 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The World Around Me! Wed. Jun 21 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Machines! Brrrrrmmm! Thu. Jun 22 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
New Places and New Things! Fri. Jun 23 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
I'm Learning Sat. Jun 24 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The World Around Me! Sun. Jun 25 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Step By Step! Mon. Jun 26 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
I Love to Pretend! Tue. Jun 27 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Wet! Wed. Jun 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Animals and Me! Thu. Jun 29 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Outdoor Adventures Fri. Jun 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Animals and Me! Sat. Jul 1 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Outdoor Adventures Sun. Jul 2 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Around The Block! Mon. Jul 3 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Doing It Together! Tue. Jul 4 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Cares Wed. Jul 5 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Can Do Caillou Thu. Jul 6 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Gets Active Fri. Jul 7 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH