Caillou

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

All in a Day

Thu. Sep 21, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Celebrations

Fri. Sep 22, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

All Kinds of Weather

Sat. Sep 23, 12:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou Loves Cookies!

Caillou and the family are at Grandma Grandpas for an evening corn roast. Everyone marvels at the night sky full of stars-which gives Grandpa the perfect opportunity to bring out his telescope introduce Caillou to the constellations.

Everything is so much more fun when you make believe! Thanks to his boundless imagination, Caillou has a different take on the world and everything around him becomes an opportunity to play: the familiar garden suddenly becomes a dense, uncharted jungle... and Caillou turns into a brave explorer! Come play along!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CAILLOU

Caillou demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic, and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the official Caillou website where you'll find games, printables, and information about the characters!

Facebook   Like: Caillou on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Caillou Showtimes

All in a Day Thu. Sep 21 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Celebrations Fri. Sep 22 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Kinds of Weather Sat. Sep 23 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Friends Sun. Sep 24 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Games to Play Mon. Sep 25 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Grown-Ups and Me Tue. Sep 26 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Try, Try Again Wed. Sep 27 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Adventure! Thu. Sep 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Old and New Fri. Sep 29 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Try, Try Again Sat. Sep 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Adventure! Sun. Oct 1 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Vacations Mon. Oct 2 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Getting The Message Tue. Oct 3 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Knowing How Wed. Oct 4 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Changing Plans Thu. Oct 5 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Fall Is in the Air Fri. Oct 6 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Changing Plans Sat. Oct 7 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Fall Is in the Air Sun. Oct 8 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Sounds and Music! Mon. Oct 9 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
I'm Learning Tue. Oct 10 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The World Around Me! Wed. Oct 11 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Machines! Brrrrrmmm! Thu. Oct 12 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
New Places and New Things! Fri. Oct 13 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Sounds and Music! Sat. Oct 14 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Machines! Brrrrrmmm! Sun. Oct 15 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Step By Step! Mon. Oct 16 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
I Love to Pretend! Tue. Oct 17 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Wet! Wed. Oct 18 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Animals and Me! Thu. Oct 19 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Outdoor Adventures Fri. Oct 20 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Animals and Me! Sat. Oct 21 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Wet! Sun. Oct 22 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Around The Block! Mon. Oct 23 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Doing It Together! Tue. Oct 24 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Brave Wed. Oct 25 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Loves The Fall Thu. Oct 26 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Fall Is in the Air Fri. Oct 27 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Loves The Fall Sat. Oct 28 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Fall Is in the Air Sun. Oct 29 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Loves The Fall Mon. Oct 30 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Fall Is in the Air Tue. Oct 31 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Cares Wed. Nov 1 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Can Do Caillou Thu. Nov 2 at 12:00 PM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH