WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

What A Team!

Sun. Mar 26, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

What A Build!

Mon. Mar 27, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Machine Moves!

Tue. Mar 28, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Sing-a-Long: Work Like Bob the Builder

Sing-a-long with Bob the Builder and his team to the "Work Like Bob the Builder" song.

From the top of his yellow hard hat to the toes of his chunky work boots, Bob the Builder is ready to go! No project is too big or too small. Whether it's fixing a leaky roof or installing an elevator in a skyscraper, Bob and his team have the knowledge and the know-how to finish the task.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT BOB THE BUILDER

Packed with humor and fun, the series, aimed at children ages 2-6, includes characters and stories that foster social-emotional growth and introduce age-appropriate STEM (science, technology, engineering and math) concepts.

Visit the Bob the Builder Website where you'll find activities from coloring pages to puzzles for your child to enjoy right now, to projects that build confidence that you can do together.

Facebook   Like: Bob the Builder on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Bob the Builder Showtimes

What A Team! Sun. Mar 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
What A Build! Mon. Mar 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Machine Moves! Tue. Mar 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Job Performance! Wed. Mar 29 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Well Done, Everyone! Thu. Mar 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Trying Hard Fri. Mar 31 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Curtis' Big Day Sat. Apr 1 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
Job Performance! Sat. Apr 1 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Well Done, Everyone! Sun. Apr 2 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Musical Note Mon. Apr 3 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Aim for the Stars Tue. Apr 4 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
At The Movies! Wed. Apr 5 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Race Against Time Thu. Apr 6 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Some Thing Fishy Fri. Apr 7 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
It All Falls Down Sat. Apr 8 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
A Musical Note Sat. Apr 8 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Aim for the Stars Sun. Apr 9 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
New Attractions Mon. Apr 10 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Curtis' Big Day Tue. Apr 11 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
It All Falls Down Wed. Apr 12 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Competition Time Thu. Apr 13 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Rain Or Shine Fri. Apr 14 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Competition Time Sat. Apr 15 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
New Attractions Sat. Apr 15 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
It All Falls Down Sun. Apr 16 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Putting on a Show Mon. Apr 17 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Playtime Tue. Apr 18 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Old and New Wed. Apr 19 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Lofty's New Claw Thu. Apr 20 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
After Dark Fri. Apr 21 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Rain Or Shine Sat. Apr 22 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
Lofty's New Claw Sat. Apr 22 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
After Dark Sun. Apr 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Mind Out! Mon. Apr 24 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Watch Out Pilchard Tue. Apr 25 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Don't Muck It Up Wed. Apr 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Bob's Big Challenge Thu. Apr 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Wendy Lights It Up Fri. Apr 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Putting on a Show Sat. Apr 29 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
Bob's Big Challenge Sat. Apr 29 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Watch Out Pilchard Sun. Apr 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
What's Hatching? Mon. May 1 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Save The Day Tue. May 2 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Sinking Feeling Wed. May 3 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Starting at the Bottom Thu. May 4 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Spaced Fri. May 5 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Playtime Sat. May 6 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
A Sinking Feeling Sat. May 6 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH