WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Competition Time

Wed. Jul 26, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Rain Or Shine

Thu. Jul 27, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Putting on a Show

Fri. Jul 28, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Theme Song

Sing along to theme song from Bob the Builder!

From the top of his yellow hard hat to the toes of his chunky work boots, Bob the Builder is ready to go! No project is too big or too small. Whether it's fixing a leaky roof or installing an elevator in a skyscraper, Bob and his team have the knowledge and the know-how to finish the task.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT BOB THE BUILDER

Packed with humor and fun, the series, aimed at children ages 2-6, includes characters and stories that foster social-emotional growth and introduce age-appropriate STEM (science, technology, engineering and math) concepts.

Visit the Bob the Builder Website where you'll find activities from coloring pages to puzzles for your child to enjoy right now, to projects that build confidence that you can do together.

Facebook   Like: Bob the Builder on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Bob the Builder Showtimes

Competition Time Wed. Jul 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Rain Or Shine Thu. Jul 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Putting on a Show Fri. Jul 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Save The Day Sat. Jul 29 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
Competition Time Sat. Jul 29 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Putting on a Show Sun. Jul 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Playtime Mon. Jul 31 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Lofty's New Claw Tue. Aug 1 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
After Dark Wed. Aug 2 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Mind Out! Thu. Aug 3 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Playtime Fri. Aug 4 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Sinking Feeling Sat. Aug 5 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
Lofty's New Claw Sat. Aug 5 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
After Dark Sun. Aug 6 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Watch Out Pilchard Mon. Aug 7 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Don't Muck It Up Tue. Aug 8 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Bob's Big Challenge Wed. Aug 9 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
What's Hatching? Thu. Aug 10 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Watch Out Pilchard Fri. Aug 11 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Starting at the Bottom Sat. Aug 12 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
Don't Muck It Up Sat. Aug 12 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Bob's Big Challenge Sun. Aug 13 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Wendy Lights It Up Mon. Aug 14 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Save The Day Tue. Aug 15 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Sinking Feeling Wed. Aug 16 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Starting at the Bottom Thu. Aug 17 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Wendy Lights It Up Fri. Aug 18 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Spaced Sat. Aug 19 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
Save The Day Sat. Aug 19 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Sinking Feeling Sun. Aug 20 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Spaced Mon. Aug 21 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Let's Go! Tue. Aug 22 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
What A Team! Wed. Aug 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
We Can Build It! Thu. Aug 24 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Spaced Fri. Aug 25 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Let's Go! Sat. Aug 26 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2
Let's Go! Sat. Aug 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
What A Team! Sun. Aug 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
All Together Now Mon. Aug 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
On The Job! Tue. Aug 29 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
What A Build! Wed. Aug 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Machine Moves! Thu. Aug 31 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
What A Team! Sat. Sep 2 at 7:30 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH