Baking with Julia

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Baking with Julia

Tue. Feb 9, 7:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Baking with Julia

Thu. Feb 11, 7:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Baking with Julia

Tue. Feb 16, 7:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Bagels with Lauren Groveman

Chef Lauren Groveman shows how to make soft, chewy bagels that are better than store bought.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor

myWGBH

Baking with Julia Showtimes

Baking with Julia Tue. Feb 9 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Thu. Feb 11 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Tue. Feb 16 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Thu. Feb 18 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Tue. Feb 23 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Thu. Feb 25 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Sat. Feb 27 at 6:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Sat. Feb 27 at 9:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Sat. Feb 27 at 6:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Sat. Feb 27 at 9:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Sun. Feb 28 at 12:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Sun. Feb 28 at 3:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Tue. Mar 1 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Thu. Mar 3 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Tue. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Thu. Mar 10 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Tue. Mar 15 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baking with Julia Thu. Mar 17 at 7:30 PM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH