BBC World News America

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

BBC World News America

Wed. Sep 20, 5:30 PM
WGBH 2

BBC World News America

Thu. Sep 21, 5:30 PM
WGBH 2

BBC World News America

Fri. Sep 22, 5:30 PM
WGBH 2

BBC World News America delivers nightly in-depth reports on the major international and US news of the day.

In-depth reports on the major international and United States news of the day with Presenter Katty Kay.

>> Last U.S. Case of Ebola 'Virus Free'

>> Could Rand Paul Win Over Modern America?

>> Guyana President Suspends Parliament

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH News updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

 

   

 

myWGBH

BBC World News America Showtimes

BBC World News America Wed. Sep 20 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Thu. Sep 21 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Fri. Sep 22 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Mon. Sep 25 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Tue. Sep 26 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Wed. Sep 27 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Thu. Sep 28 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Fri. Sep 29 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Mon. Oct 2 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Tue. Oct 3 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Wed. Oct 4 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Thu. Oct 5 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Fri. Oct 6 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Mon. Oct 9 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Tue. Oct 10 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Wed. Oct 11 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Thu. Oct 12 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Fri. Oct 13 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Mon. Oct 16 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Tue. Oct 17 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Wed. Oct 18 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Thu. Oct 19 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Fri. Oct 20 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Mon. Oct 23 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Tue. Oct 24 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Wed. Oct 25 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Thu. Oct 26 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Fri. Oct 27 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Mon. Oct 30 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Tue. Oct 31 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Wed. Nov 1 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH