BBC World News America

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

BBC World News America

Tue. Jan 17, 5:30 PM
WGBH 2

BBC World News America

Wed. Jan 18, 5:30 PM
WGBH 2

BBC World News America

Thu. Jan 19, 5:30 PM
WGBH 2

BBC World News America delivers nightly in-depth reports on the major international and US news of the day.

In-depth reports on the major international and United States news of the day with Presenter Katty Kay.

>> Last U.S. Case of Ebola 'Virus Free'

>> Could Rand Paul Win Over Modern America?

>> Guyana President Suspends Parliament

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH News updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

 

   

 

myWGBH

BBC World News America Showtimes

BBC World News America Tue. Jan 17 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Wed. Jan 18 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Thu. Jan 19 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Fri. Jan 20 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Mon. Jan 23 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Tue. Jan 24 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Wed. Jan 25 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Thu. Jan 26 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Fri. Jan 27 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Mon. Jan 30 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Tue. Jan 31 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Wed. Feb 1 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Thu. Feb 2 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Fri. Feb 3 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Mon. Feb 6 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Tue. Feb 7 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Wed. Feb 8 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Thu. Feb 9 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Fri. Feb 10 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Mon. Feb 13 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Tue. Feb 14 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Wed. Feb 15 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Thu. Feb 16 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Fri. Feb 17 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Mon. Feb 20 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Tue. Feb 21 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Wed. Feb 22 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Thu. Feb 23 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Fri. Feb 24 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Mon. Feb 27 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2
BBC World News America Tue. Feb 28 at 5:30 PM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH