Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Patagonia: Torres Del Paine

Sun. Aug 20, 1:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Patagonia: Mt. Fitz Roy

Sun. Aug 20, 3:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Patagonia: Torres Del Paine

Wed. Aug 23, 1:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor

ABOUT ART WOLFE'S TRAVELS TO THE EDGE

Photographer Art Wolfe invites you to experience the world with him as he travels and photographs Patagonia, Peru, Bolivia, Alaska, Ethiopia, Madagascar, India, and South Georgia Island. Watch in high definition as he captures images of glaciers, deserts, rain forests, mountain peaks, and tribal gatherings right on location.

 

 

myWGBH

Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge Showtimes

Patagonia: Torres Del Paine Sun. Aug 20 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Patagonia: Mt. Fitz Roy Sun. Aug 20 at 3:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Patagonia: Torres Del Paine Wed. Aug 23 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Alaska: Katmai Coast Fri. Aug 25 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Australia: Arnhemland and the Kimberley Sat. Aug 26 at 11:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Australia: Arnhemland and the Kimberley Sat. Aug 26 at 11:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Africa: Madagascar Sun. Aug 27 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Australia: Arnhemland and the Kimberley Sun. Aug 27 at 5:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Africa: Madagascar Wed. Aug 30 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Alaska: Arctic National Wildlife Refuge Fri. Sep 1 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Peru: Manu Sun. Sep 3 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Peru: Manu Wed. Sep 6 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Kenya: Masai Mara and El Karama Fri. Sep 8 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Patagonia: Mt. Fitz Roy Sun. Sep 10 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Patagonia: Mt. Fitz Roy Wed. Sep 13 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
The Southwest: Zion and Canyon De Chelly Fri. Sep 15 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
India - Varanasi to Bandhavgarh Sun. Sep 17 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
India - Varanasi to Bandhavgarh Wed. Sep 20 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
The Southern Ocean: South Georgia Island Fri. Sep 22 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Japan: Hokkaido and Honshu Sat. Sep 23 at 9:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Japan: Hokkaido and Honshu Sat. Sep 23 at 9:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Ethiopia: The Omo Valley Sun. Sep 24 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Japan: Hokkaido and Honshu Sun. Sep 24 at 3:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Ethiopia: The Omo Valley Wed. Sep 27 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Japan: Hokkaido and Honshu Fri. Sep 29 at 1:30 AM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH