A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Vintage San Francisco

Sat. Aug 27, 4:00 AM
WGBX 44

Vintage Pittsburgh

Tue. Aug 30, 1:00 AM
WGBX 44

Vintage Pittsburgh

Tue. Aug 30, 5:00 AM
WGBX 44

Vintage Toronto

Appraisals from a 1999 Toronto visit are updated. Items include a Victorian carved oak bed; a Duiffopruggar-style violin; and a Demetre Chiparus "Starfish" bronze.

On The Road

In 2015, Antiques Roadshow
will be making these stops:


» Tucson, Arizona on May 30
» Spokane, Washington on June 6
» Omaha, Nebraska on June 27
» Cleveland, Ohio on July 11
» Little Rock, Arkansas on July 25
» Charleston, South Carolina on August 8


What's it worth? Take the Antiques Roadshow Appraisal Quiz


 
 
Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT ANTIQUES ROADSHOW

Part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt, WGBH's Antiques Roadshow is PBS's highest-rated series. Each week, nearly 10 million viewers watch as leading auction house experts and independent dealers offer free appraisals of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains, and items salvaged from attics and basements, revealing the fascinating story — and, sometimes, surprising value — of each object.

Visit the official Antiques Roadshow website on pbs.org >>

 

Antiques Roadshow in Boston

RLS

See video of Amy Lowell, granddaughter of WGBH founder Ralph Lowell, visiting the Antiques Roadshow with some of her grandfather's items., as well as reports from WGBH News reporter Jared Bowen who went behind the scenes of the popular PBS show when they were in town. 

 

 

myWGBH

Antiques Roadshow Showtimes

Vintage San Francisco Sat. Aug 27 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Pittsburgh Tue. Aug 30 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Pittsburgh Tue. Aug 30 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Vintage Pittsburgh Thu. Sep 1 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage Pittsburgh Thu. Sep 1 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage Richmond Mon. Sep 5 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Richmond, Hour One Mon. Sep 5 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Richmond, Hour One Tue. Sep 6 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Vintage Richmond Thu. Sep 8 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage Richmond Thu. Sep 8 at 3:00 AM WGBH 2
Vintage Richmond Thu. Sep 8 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Richmond, Hour One Sat. Sep 10 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Richmond, Hour One Sat. Sep 10 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage Richmond Sun. Sep 11 at 1:00 PM WGBH 2
Richmond, Hour One Sun. Sep 11 at 2:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Richmond Sun. Sep 11 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Richmond, Hour One Sun. Sep 11 at 9:00 PM WGBX 44
Richmond, Hour Two Mon. Sep 12 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Richmond, Hour Three Mon. Sep 12 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Richmond, Hour Two Tue. Sep 13 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Richmond, Hour Three Tue. Sep 13 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Richmond, Hour Three Tue. Sep 13 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Richmond, Hour Two Tue. Sep 13 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Richmond, Hour Three Tue. Sep 13 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Richmond, Hour Two Thu. Sep 15 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Richmond, Hour Two Thu. Sep 15 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Richmond, Hour Three Sat. Sep 17 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Richmond, Hour Three Sat. Sep 17 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage Boston Mon. Sep 19 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Knoxville, Hour One Mon. Sep 19 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Vintage Boston Tue. Sep 20 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Knoxville, Hour One Tue. Sep 20 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Knoxville, Hour One Tue. Sep 20 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Vintage Boston Tue. Sep 20 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Knoxville, Hour One Tue. Sep 20 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Boston Thu. Sep 22 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Vintage Boston Thu. Sep 22 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Knoxville, Hour One Sat. Sep 24 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Knoxville, Hour One Sat. Sep 24 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Politically Collect Mon. Sep 26 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Politically Collect Tue. Sep 27 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Politically Collect Wed. Sep 28 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Politically Collect Thu. Sep 29 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Politically Collect Thu. Sep 29 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Politically Collect Fri. Sep 30 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Politically Collect Sat. Oct 1 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Vintage Boston Sat. Oct 1 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Politically Collect Sun. Oct 2 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Knoxville, Hour Two Mon. Oct 3 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Knoxville, Hour Two Tue. Oct 4 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH