A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

St. Louis, Hour One

Sat. Feb 24, 1:00 PM
WGBX 44

St. Louis, Hour One

Sat. Feb 24, 10:00 PM
WGBH 2

St. Louis, Hour One

Sun. Feb 25, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

This video is available via
WGBH Passport. Learn more.

WGBH | Passport

WGBH Passport is a new myWGBH member benefit that provides online access to an extensive library of PBS programming.

Richmond, Hour 3

Conclusion. In Richmond, items include Langston Hughes-signed first editions; a 1935 "Bride of Frankenstein" pressbook that includes many of the graphics used for the film's top posters; and an 1890 Frank Henry Shapleigh oil painting.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT ANTIQUES ROADSHOW

Part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt, WGBH's Antiques Roadshow is PBS's highest-rated series. Each week, nearly 10 million viewers watch as leading auction house experts and independent dealers offer free appraisals of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains, and items salvaged from attics and basements, revealing the fascinating story — and, sometimes, surprising value — of each object.

Visit the official Antiques Roadshow website on pbs.org >>

 

myWGBH

Antiques Roadshow Showtimes

St. Louis, Hour One Sat. Feb 24 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
St. Louis, Hour One Sat. Feb 24 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
St. Louis, Hour One Sun. Feb 25 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
St. Louis, Hour Two Mon. Feb 26 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Jacksonville, Hour Three Mon. Feb 26 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
St. Louis, Hour Two Tue. Feb 27 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
St. Louis, Hour Two Tue. Feb 27 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Jacksonville, Hour Three Tue. Feb 27 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
St. Louis, Hour Two Tue. Feb 27 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Jacksonville, Hour Three Tue. Feb 27 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
St. Louis, Hour Two Wed. Feb 28 at 3:00 AM WGBH 2
Jacksonville, Hour Three Wed. Feb 28 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
St. Louis, Hour Two Fri. Mar 2 at 1:30 AM WGBH 2
Spokane, Hour One Tue. Mar 6 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Spokane, Hour One Tue. Mar 6 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Spokane, Hour One Wed. Mar 7 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Spokane, Hour One Fri. Mar 9 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Spokane, Hour Two Tue. Mar 13 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Spokane, Hour Two Tue. Mar 13 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Spokane, Hour Two Wed. Mar 14 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Spokane, Hour Two Fri. Mar 16 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Spokane, Hour Three Tue. Mar 20 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Spokane, Hour Three Tue. Mar 20 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Spokane, Hour Three Fri. Mar 23 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Spokane, Hour Three Mon. Mar 26 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
St. Louis, Hour Three Mon. Mar 26 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
St. Louis, Hour Three Tue. Mar 27 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
St. Louis, Hour Three Tue. Mar 27 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
St. Louis, Hour Three Tue. Mar 27 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
St. Louis, Hour Three Fri. Mar 30 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
St. Louis, Hour Three Sat. Mar 31 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
St. Louis, Hour Three Sat. Mar 31 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
St. Louis, Hour Three Sun. Apr 1 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Portland, Hour One Mon. Apr 2 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Little Rock, Hour One Mon. Apr 2 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Portland, Hour One Tue. Apr 3 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Portland, Hour One Tue. Apr 3 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Portland, Hour One Tue. Apr 3 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Little Rock, Hour One Tue. Apr 3 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH