A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Portland, Hour Three

Sat. Apr 21, 1:00 PM
WGBX 44

Portland, Hour Three

Sat. Apr 21, 10:00 PM
WGBH 2

Portland, Hour Three

Sun. Apr 22, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

This video is available via
WGBH Passport. Learn more.

WGBH | Passport

WGBH Passport is a new myWGBH member benefit that provides online access to an extensive library of PBS programming.

Richmond, Hour 3

Conclusion. In Richmond, items include Langston Hughes-signed first editions; a 1935 "Bride of Frankenstein" pressbook that includes many of the graphics used for the film's top posters; and an 1890 Frank Henry Shapleigh oil painting.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT ANTIQUES ROADSHOW

Part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt, WGBH's Antiques Roadshow is PBS's highest-rated series. Each week, nearly 10 million viewers watch as leading auction house experts and independent dealers offer free appraisals of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains, and items salvaged from attics and basements, revealing the fascinating story — and, sometimes, surprising value — of each object.

Visit the official Antiques Roadshow website on pbs.org >>

 

myWGBH

Antiques Roadshow Showtimes

Portland, Hour Three Sat. Apr 21 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Portland, Hour Three Sat. Apr 21 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Portland, Hour Three Sun. Apr 22 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Green Bay, Hour One Mon. Apr 23 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Charleston, Hour One Mon. Apr 23 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Charleston, Hour One Tue. Apr 24 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Charleston, Hour One Tue. Apr 24 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Green Bay, Hour One Tue. Apr 24 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Charleston, Hour One Tue. Apr 24 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Charleston, Hour One Wed. Apr 25 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Green Bay, Hour One Fri. Apr 27 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Green Bay, Hour Two Mon. Apr 30 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Charleston, Hour Two Mon. Apr 30 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Charleston, Hour Two Tue. May 1 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Charleston, Hour Two Tue. May 1 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Green Bay, Hour Two Tue. May 1 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Charleston, Hour Two Tue. May 1 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Green Bay, Hour Two Fri. May 4 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Green Bay, Hour Two Sat. May 5 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Green Bay, Hour Two Sat. May 5 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Green Bay, Hour Two Sun. May 6 at 6:00 PM WGBX 44
Green Bay, Hour Three Mon. May 7 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Charleston, Hour Three Mon. May 7 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Charleston, Hour Three Tue. May 8 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Charleston, Hour Three Tue. May 8 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Green Bay, Hour Three Tue. May 8 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Charleston, Hour Three Tue. May 8 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Green Bay, Hour Three Fri. May 11 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Green Bay, Hour Three Sat. May 12 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Green Bay, Hour Three Sat. May 12 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Green Bay, Hour Three Sun. May 13 at 6:00 PM WGBX 44
Newport, Hour One Mon. May 14 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Tucson, Hour One Mon. May 14 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Newport, Hour One Tue. May 15 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Tucson, Hour One Tue. May 15 at 3:00 AM WGBH 2
Newport, Hour One Tue. May 15 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Newport, Hour One Tue. May 15 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Tucson, Hour One Tue. May 15 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Newport, Hour One Wed. May 16 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Tucson, Hour One Wed. May 16 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Newport, Hour One Sat. May 19 at 10:30 PM WGBH 2
Newport, Hour One Sun. May 20 at 6:00 PM WGBX 44
Newport, Hour Two Mon. May 21 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Tucson, Hour Two Mon. May 21 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Tucson, Hour Two Tue. May 22 at 12:30 AM WGBX 44
Newport, Hour Two Tue. May 22 at 1:30 AM WGBX 44
Tucson, Hour Two Tue. May 22 at 3:30 AM WGBH 2
Newport, Hour Two Tue. May 22 at 4:30 AM WGBH 2
Newport, Hour Two Tue. May 22 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Tucson, Hour Two Tue. May 22 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH