A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Anaheim, Hour Three

Sun. Dec 17, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

Richmond, Hour Two

Mon. Dec 18, 8:00 PM
WGBH 2

Richmond, Hour Three

Mon. Dec 18, 9:00 PM
WGBH 2

Anaheim, Hour 3

Antiques Roadshow is in Anaheim, California, where host Mark L. Walberg and appraiser Rosie Sayyah head to Joseff Jewelry to discuss Hollywood costume jewelry.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT ANTIQUES ROADSHOW

Part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt, WGBH's Antiques Roadshow is PBS's highest-rated series. Each week, nearly 10 million viewers watch as leading auction house experts and independent dealers offer free appraisals of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains, and items salvaged from attics and basements, revealing the fascinating story — and, sometimes, surprising value — of each object.

Visit the official Antiques Roadshow website on pbs.org >>

 

myWGBH

Antiques Roadshow Showtimes

Anaheim, Hour Three Sun. Dec 17 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Richmond, Hour Two Mon. Dec 18 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Richmond, Hour Three Mon. Dec 18 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Richmond, Hour Two Tue. Dec 19 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Richmond, Hour Three Tue. Dec 19 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Richmond, Hour Two Tue. Dec 19 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Richmond, Hour Three Tue. Dec 19 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Richmond, Hour Two Tue. Dec 19 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Richmond, Hour Three Tue. Dec 19 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Richmond, Hour Two Fri. Dec 22 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Naughty Or Nice Mon. Dec 25 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Naughty Or Nice Tue. Dec 26 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Naughty Or Nice Tue. Dec 26 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Naughty Or Nice Tue. Dec 26 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Naughty Or Nice Fri. Dec 29 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Naughty Or Nice Sat. Dec 30 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Knoxville, Hour One Mon. Jan 1 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Knoxville, Hour One Tue. Jan 2 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Knoxville, Hour One Tue. Jan 2 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Knoxville, Hour One Fri. Jan 5 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Knoxville, Hour One Sat. Jan 6 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Knoxville, Hour One Sun. Jan 7 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Harrisburg, Hour One Mon. Jan 8 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Knoxville, Hour Two Mon. Jan 8 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Harrisburg, Hour One Tue. Jan 9 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Knoxville, Hour Two Tue. Jan 9 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Harrisburg, Hour One Tue. Jan 9 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Knoxville, Hour Two Tue. Jan 9 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Harrisburg, Hour One Tue. Jan 9 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Knoxville, Hour Two Tue. Jan 9 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Harrisburg, Hour One Fri. Jan 12 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Knoxville, Hour Two Sat. Jan 13 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Harrisburg, Hour One Sat. Jan 13 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Harrisburg, Hour One Sun. Jan 14 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Harrisburg, Hour Two Mon. Jan 15 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Harrisburg, Hour Two Tue. Jan 16 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Harrisburg, Hour Two Tue. Jan 16 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Harrisburg, Hour Two Tue. Jan 16 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Harrisburg, Hour Two Sat. Jan 20 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Harrisburg, Hour Two Sun. Jan 21 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Harrisburg, Hour Three Mon. Jan 22 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Harrisburg, Hour Three Tue. Jan 23 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Harrisburg, Hour Three Tue. Jan 23 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Harrisburg, Hour Three Tue. Jan 23 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Richmond, Hour Three Tue. Jan 23 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Harrisburg, Hour Three Thu. Jan 25 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Harrisburg, Hour Three Fri. Jan 26 at 3:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH