A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Cincinnati, Hour Three

Fri. Aug 25, 2:00 AM
WGBX 44

Cincinnati, Hour Three

Fri. Aug 25, 5:00 AM
WGBH 2

Cincinnati, Hour Three

Sat. Aug 26, 10:00 PM
WGBH 2

This video is available via
WGBH Passport. Learn more.

WGBH | Passport

WGBH Passport is a new myWGBH member benefit that provides online access to an extensive library of PBS programming.

Anaheim, Hour 1

In Anaheim, California, ANTIQUES ROADSHOW host Mark L. Walberg and appraiser Philip Weiss travel to the Queen Mary to talk about ocean liner memorabilia.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT ANTIQUES ROADSHOW

Part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt, WGBH's Antiques Roadshow is PBS's highest-rated series. Each week, nearly 10 million viewers watch as leading auction house experts and independent dealers offer free appraisals of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains, and items salvaged from attics and basements, revealing the fascinating story — and, sometimes, surprising value — of each object.

Visit the official Antiques Roadshow website on pbs.org >>

 

myWGBH

Antiques Roadshow Showtimes

Cincinnati, Hour Three Fri. Aug 25 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Cincinnati, Hour Three Fri. Aug 25 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Cincinnati, Hour Three Sat. Aug 26 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Cincinnati, Hour Three Sun. Aug 27 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Cincinnati, Hour Three Sun. Aug 27 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour One Mon. Aug 28 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour Two Mon. Aug 28 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour One Tue. Aug 29 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour Two Tue. Aug 29 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour One Tue. Aug 29 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour Two Tue. Aug 29 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour One Tue. Aug 29 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour Two Tue. Aug 29 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour One Fri. Sep 1 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour One Fri. Sep 1 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour Two Sat. Sep 2 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour One Sat. Sep 2 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour Two Sun. Sep 3 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour Three Mon. Sep 4 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Seattle, Hour One Mon. Sep 4 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour Three Tue. Sep 5 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour One Tue. Sep 5 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour Three Tue. Sep 5 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Seattle, Hour One Tue. Sep 5 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour Three Tue. Sep 5 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour One Tue. Sep 5 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour One Wed. Sep 6 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour Three Sat. Sep 9 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour Three Sun. Sep 10 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour Two Mon. Sep 11 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Seattle, Hour Three Mon. Sep 11 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Seattle, Hour Two Tue. Sep 12 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour Three Tue. Sep 12 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour Two Tue. Sep 12 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Seattle, Hour Three Tue. Sep 12 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Seattle, Hour Two Tue. Sep 12 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour Three Tue. Sep 12 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour Three Thu. Sep 14 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour Three Sat. Sep 16 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour Three Sat. Sep 16 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour One Sat. Sep 16 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Seattle, Hour One Sun. Sep 17 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Boise, Hour One Tue. Sep 19 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour Two Sat. Sep 23 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Seattle, Hour Two Sun. Sep 24 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Boise, Hour One Mon. Sep 25 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Boise, Hour Two Tue. Sep 26 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Boise, Hour Two Fri. Sep 29 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Boise, Hour Two Sat. Sep 30 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour Three Sat. Sep 30 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH