A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Palm Springs, Hour One

Sat. Feb 25, 3:00 AM
WGBH 2

Palm Springs, Hour One

Sat. Feb 25, 2:00 PM
WGBX 44

Palm Springs, Hour One

Sat. Feb 25, 10:00 PM
WGBH 2

Vintage Milwaukee

Updating appraisals from a 1998 Milwaukee visit. Included: a Tiffany lamp that has increased in value from $8000-$15,000 to $20,000-$30,000.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT ANTIQUES ROADSHOW

Part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt, WGBH's Antiques Roadshow is PBS's highest-rated series. Each week, nearly 10 million viewers watch as leading auction house experts and independent dealers offer free appraisals of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains, and items salvaged from attics and basements, revealing the fascinating story — and, sometimes, surprising value — of each object.

Visit the official Antiques Roadshow website on pbs.org >>

 

myWGBH

Antiques Roadshow Showtimes

Palm Springs, Hour One Sat. Feb 25 at 3:00 AM WGBH 2
Palm Springs, Hour One Sat. Feb 25 at 2:00 PM WGBX 44
Palm Springs, Hour One Sat. Feb 25 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Palm Springs, Hour One Sun. Feb 26 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Palm Springs, Hour Two Mon. Feb 27 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Palm Springs, Hour Two Tue. Feb 28 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Palm Springs, Hour Two Tue. Feb 28 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Palm Springs, Hour Two Wed. Mar 1 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Palm Springs, Hour Two Sat. Mar 4 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Charleston, Hour Three Tue. Mar 7 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Charleston, Hour Three Tue. Mar 7 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Albuquerque, Hour One Tue. Mar 14 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Albuquerque, Hour One Tue. Mar 14 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Albuquerque, Hour Two Tue. Mar 21 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Albuquerque, Hour Three Tue. Mar 21 at 2:00 AM WGBX 44
Albuquerque, Hour Two Tue. Mar 21 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Albuquerque, Hour Three Tue. Mar 21 at 5:00 AM WGBH 2
Albuquerque, Hour Three Sat. Mar 25 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Palm Springs, Hour Three Mon. Mar 27 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Chicago, Hour One Mon. Mar 27 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Palm Springs, Hour Three Tue. Mar 28 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Palm Springs, Hour Three Tue. Mar 28 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Palm Springs, Hour Three Tue. Mar 28 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Chicago, Hour One Tue. Mar 28 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Chicago, Hour One Wed. Mar 29 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Palm Springs, Hour Three Sat. Apr 1 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Palm Springs, Hour Three Sun. Apr 2 at 9:00 PM WGBX 44
Salt Lake City, Hour One Mon. Apr 3 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Salt Lake City, Hour One Tue. Apr 4 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Salt Lake City, Hour One Tue. Apr 4 at 4:00 AM WGBH 2
Salt Lake City, Hour One Tue. Apr 4 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH