A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Myrtle Beach, Hour Two

Thu. Sep 3, 9:00 PM
'GBH KIDS

Myrtle Beach, Hour Two

Sat. Sep 5, 12:00 PM
WGBX 44

Myrtle Beach, Hour Two

Sat. Sep 5, 10:00 PM
WGBH 2

Boston | Hour Two

Antiques Roadshow visits the Boston Public Library to explore sketches from the beloved children’s book Make Way for Ducklings, which inspired the creation of Boston’s famous duckling sculptures. Boston guests sure can carry a tune, bringing in a 1950 Selmer alto saxophone, an impressive George Gershwin collection, and 1970s Beatles memorabilia valued at $60,000.

On The Road

In 2015, Antiques Roadshow
will be making these stops:


» Tucson, Arizona on May 30
» Spokane, Washington on June 6
» Omaha, Nebraska on June 27
» Cleveland, Ohio on July 11
» Little Rock, Arkansas on July 25
» Charleston, South Carolina on August 8


What's it worth? Take the Antiques Roadshow Appraisal Quiz


 
 
Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Your Don't-Miss List, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

ABOUT ANTIQUES ROADSHOW

Part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt, WGBH's Antiques Roadshow is PBS's highest-rated series. Each week, nearly 10 million viewers watch as leading auction house experts and independent dealers offer free appraisals of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains, and items salvaged from attics and basements, revealing the fascinating story — and, sometimes, surprising value — of each object.

Visit the official Antiques Roadshow website on pbs.org >>

 

Antiques Roadshow in Boston

RLS

See video of Amy Lowell, granddaughter of WGBH founder Ralph Lowell, visiting the Antiques Roadshow with some of her grandfather's items., as well as reports from WGBH News reporter Jared Bowen who went behind the scenes of the popular PBS show when they were in town. 

 

 

myWGBH

Antiques Roadshow Showtimes

Myrtle Beach, Hour Two Thu. Sep 3 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Myrtle Beach, Hour Two Sat. Sep 5 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Myrtle Beach, Hour Two Sat. Sep 5 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Myrtle Beach, Hour Two Mon. Sep 7 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Myrtle Beach, Hour Three Mon. Sep 7 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Myrtle Beach, Hour Three Tue. Sep 8 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Myrtle Beach, Hour Three Wed. Sep 9 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Myrtle Beach, Hour Three Thu. Sep 10 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Myrtle Beach, Hour Three Thu. Sep 10 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Myrtle Beach, Hour Three Fri. Sep 11 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Myrtle Beach, Hour Three Sat. Sep 12 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Myrtle Beach, Hour Three Sun. Sep 13 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Myrtle Beach, Hour Three Mon. Sep 14 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Survivors Mon. Sep 14 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Survivors Tue. Sep 15 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Survivors Thu. Sep 17 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Survivors Thu. Sep 17 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Survivors Thu. Sep 17 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Survivors Sat. Sep 19 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour One Mon. Sep 21 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Rapid City, Hour Two Tue. Sep 22 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour One Thu. Sep 24 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Rapid City, Hour One Thu. Sep 24 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Rapid City, Hour Two Sat. Sep 26 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Rapid City, Hour Two Sat. Sep 26 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Rapid City, Hour Three Mon. Sep 28 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Albuquerque, Hour One Mon. Sep 28 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Albuquerque, Hour One Tue. Sep 29 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Albuquerque, Hour One Tue. Sep 29 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour Three Wed. Sep 30 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Rapid City, Hour Three Thu. Oct 1 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Rapid City, Hour Three Thu. Oct 1 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Albuquerque, Hour One Sat. Oct 3 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Rapid City, Hour Three Sat. Oct 3 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Albuquerque, Hour One Sat. Oct 3 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Albuquerque, Hour One Sat. Oct 3 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Albuquerque, Hour One Sun. Oct 4 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour One Mon. Oct 5 at 8:00 PM WGBH 2
Albuquerque, Hour Two Mon. Oct 5 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Albuquerque, Hour Two Tue. Oct 6 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44
Albuquerque, Hour Two Tue. Oct 6 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour One Wed. Oct 7 at 5:00 AM WGBX 44
Seattle, Hour One Thu. Oct 8 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Seattle, Hour One Thu. Oct 8 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Seattle, Hour One Fri. Oct 9 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Albuquerque, Hour Two Sat. Oct 10 at 12:00 AM 'GBH KIDS
Seattle, Hour One Sat. Oct 10 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Albuquerque, Hour Two Sat. Oct 10 at 1:00 PM WGBX 44
Albuquerque, Hour Two Sat. Oct 10 at 9:00 PM 'GBH KIDS
Albuquerque, Hour Two Sat. Oct 10 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH