America's Test Kitchen

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Italian Vegetarian

Wed. Feb 21, 2:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Korean Feast

Wed. Feb 21, 11:30 AM
WGBX 44

Seafood Supper

Thu. Feb 22, 8:30 PM
WGBH CREATE

Equipment Review: Best Serrated (Bread) Knives

Why are some knives a pain and others a pleasure? Everything counts, from the number and shape of the serrations to the width of the blade.

Filmed in Brookline, Massachusetts, America's Test Kitchen is the most watched cooking show on public television. Hosts Bridget Lancaster and Julia Collin Davison present carefully developed recipes, solves everyday cooking problems, and test equipment and supermarket ingredients for quality and practicality.

 

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

myWGBH

America's Test Kitchen Showtimes

Italian Vegetarian Wed. Feb 21 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Korean Feast Wed. Feb 21 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Seafood Supper Thu. Feb 22 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Seafood Supper Fri. Feb 23 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Seafood Supper Fri. Feb 23 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Hearty One Pot Meals Sat. Feb 24 at 6:00 AM WGBH CREATE
America's Test Kitchen Sat. Feb 24 at 3:00 PM WGBH 2
Hearty One Pot Meals Sat. Feb 24 at 6:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Italian Vegetarian Sun. Feb 25 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Italian Vegetarian Sun. Feb 25 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Hearty One Pot Meals Sun. Feb 25 at 12:00 PM WGBH CREATE
The Ultimate Sticky Buns Sun. Feb 25 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
The Ultimate Sticky Buns Mon. Feb 26 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
The Ultimate Sticky Buns Mon. Feb 26 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
America's Test Kitchen Mon. Feb 26 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Big Easy Favorites Tue. Feb 27 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Hearty One Pot Meals Tue. Feb 27 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Hearty One Pot Meals Wed. Feb 28 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Hearty One Pot Meals Wed. Feb 28 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Pantry Pastas Wed. Feb 28 at 11:30 AM WGBX 44
Outsmarting Thanksgiving Thu. Mar 1 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Outsmarting Thanksgiving Fri. Mar 2 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Outsmarting Thanksgiving Fri. Mar 2 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Elegant Fall Dinner Sat. Mar 3 at 7:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Hearty One Pot Meals Sun. Mar 4 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Hearty One Pot Meals Sun. Mar 4 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Elegant Fall Dinner Sun. Mar 4 at 1:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Outsmarting Thanksgiving Mon. Mar 5 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Outsmarting Thanksgiving Mon. Mar 5 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Korean Feast Wed. Mar 7 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Korean Feast Wed. Mar 7 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
America's Test Kitchen Fri. Mar 9 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
America's Test Kitchen Fri. Mar 9 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Korean Feast Sun. Mar 11 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Big Easy Favorites Sun. Mar 11 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Big Easy Favorites Mon. Mar 12 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Big Easy Favorites Mon. Mar 12 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Pantry Pastas Tue. Mar 13 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Pantry Pastas Wed. Mar 14 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Pantry Pastas Wed. Mar 14 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
America's Test Kitchen Thu. Mar 15 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
America's Test Kitchen Fri. Mar 16 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
America's Test Kitchen Fri. Mar 16 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Pantry Pastas Sun. Mar 18 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Pantry Pastas Sun. Mar 18 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Refreshing Desserts Sun. Mar 18 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Refreshing Desserts Mon. Mar 19 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Refreshing Desserts Mon. Mar 19 at 2:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Baked Alaska Showstopper Tue. Mar 20 at 8:30 PM WGBH CREATE
Baked Alaska Showstopper Wed. Mar 21 at 12:00 AM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH