WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Farewell Ferris Wheel

Tue. Jan 16, 8:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Farewell Ferris Wheel

Wed. Jan 17, 12:00 AM
WGBH WORLD

Farewell Ferris Wheel

Wed. Jan 17, 8:00 AM
WGBH WORLD

Enter the Faun

The culmination of an intensive two-year collaboration between veteran choreographer Tamar Rogoff and Gregg Mozgala, an actor with cerebral palsy. Their creative exploration, at the intersection of science and art, led them to discover that his diagnosis and physical limitations were not necessarily fixed and immutable.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Email Sign Up Sign-up for WGBH News updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
    Submit

 

ABOUT AMERICA REFRAMED

Hosted by journalist and filmmaker Natasha del Toro, America ReFramed showcases films that will give viewers a “snapshot” of the transforming American life — the guts, the glory, the grit of a new and changing America. From contemporary life on Native American reservations to stories of recovery on the Gulf, from hardships and revitalization in towns big and small, to stories from city streets across the country, these independent, personal and opinionated films document the times in which we live.

 

myWGBH

America ReFramed Showtimes

Farewell Ferris Wheel Tue. Jan 16 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Wed. Jan 17 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Wed. Jan 17 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Wed. Jan 17 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Sat. Jan 20 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Sun. Jan 21 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Sun. Jan 21 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Farewell Ferris Wheel Sun. Jan 21 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
70 Acres In Chicago Tue. Jan 23 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
70 Acres In Chicago Wed. Jan 24 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
70 Acres In Chicago Wed. Jan 24 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
70 Acres In Chicago Wed. Jan 24 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
70 Acres In Chicago Sat. Jan 27 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
70 Acres In Chicago Sun. Jan 28 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
70 Acres In Chicago Sun. Jan 28 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
70 Acres In Chicago Sun. Jan 28 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A New Color: The Art of Being Edythe Boone Tue. Jan 30 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A New Color: The Art of Being Edythe Boone Wed. Jan 31 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
A New Color: The Art of Being Edythe Boone Wed. Jan 31 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
A New Color: The Art of Being Edythe Boone Wed. Jan 31 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A New Color: The Art of Being Edythe Boone Sat. Feb 3 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A New Color: The Art of Being Edythe Boone Sun. Feb 4 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
A New Color: The Art of Being Edythe Boone Sun. Feb 4 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
A New Color: The Art of Being Edythe Boone Sun. Feb 4 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Gentlemen of Vision Tue. Feb 6 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Gentlemen of Vision Wed. Feb 7 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Gentlemen of Vision Wed. Feb 7 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Gentlemen of Vision Wed. Feb 7 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Gentlemen of Vision Sat. Feb 10 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Gentlemen of Vision Sun. Feb 11 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Gentlemen of Vision Sun. Feb 11 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Gentlemen of Vision Sun. Feb 11 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
For Ahkeem Tue. Feb 13 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
For Ahkeem Wed. Feb 14 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
For Ahkeem Wed. Feb 14 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
For Ahkeem Wed. Feb 14 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
For Ahkeem Sat. Feb 17 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
For Ahkeem Sun. Feb 18 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
For Ahkeem Sun. Feb 18 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
For Ahkeem Sun. Feb 18 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Tue. Feb 20 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Wed. Feb 21 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Wed. Feb 21 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Wed. Feb 21 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Sat. Feb 24 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Sun. Feb 25 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Sun. Feb 25 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Sun. Feb 25 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Baddddd Sonia Sanchez Tue. Feb 27 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH