WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

In The Game

Sat. Oct 1, 10:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

In The Game

Sun. Oct 2, 2:00 AM
WGBH WORLD

In The Game

Sun. Oct 2, 9:00 AM
WGBH WORLD

The Prep School Negro

André Robert Lee, who grew up in Philadelphia's ghettos, recalls how his life changed in ways he and his family did and didn't foresee when, at age 14, he received a scholarship to an elite prep school.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Email Sign Up Sign-up for WGBH News updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
    Submit

 

ABOUT AMERICA REFRAMED

Hosted by journalist and filmmaker Natasha del Toro, America ReFramed showcases films that will give viewers a “snapshot” of the transforming American life — the guts, the glory, the grit of a new and changing America. From contemporary life on Native American reservations to stories of recovery on the Gulf, from hardships and revitalization in towns big and small, to stories from city streets across the country, these independent, personal and opinionated films document the times in which we live.

 

myWGBH

America ReFramed Showtimes

In The Game Sat. Oct 1 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
In The Game Sun. Oct 2 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
In The Game Sun. Oct 2 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
In The Game Sun. Oct 2 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
We Like It Like That Tue. Oct 4 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
We Like It Like That Wed. Oct 5 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
We Like It Like That Wed. Oct 5 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
We Like It Like That Wed. Oct 5 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
We Like It Like That Sat. Oct 8 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
We Like It Like That Sun. Oct 9 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
We Like It Like That Sun. Oct 9 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
We Like It Like That Sun. Oct 9 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Hand That Feeds Tue. Oct 11 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Hand That Feeds Wed. Oct 12 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Hand That Feeds Wed. Oct 12 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Hand That Feeds Wed. Oct 12 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Hand That Feeds Sat. Oct 15 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Hand That Feeds Sun. Oct 16 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Hand That Feeds Sun. Oct 16 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Hand That Feeds Sun. Oct 16 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A Self-Made Man Tue. Oct 18 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A Self-Made Man Wed. Oct 19 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
A Self-Made Man Sat. Oct 22 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A Self-Made Man Sun. Oct 23 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Tue. Oct 25 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Wed. Oct 26 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Wed. Oct 26 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Wed. Oct 26 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Sat. Oct 29 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Sun. Oct 30 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Sun. Oct 30 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Sun. Oct 30 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Kivalina Tue. Nov 1 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Kivalina Wed. Nov 2 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Kivalina Wed. Nov 2 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Kivalina Wed. Nov 2 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Kivalina Sat. Nov 5 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Kivalina Sun. Nov 6 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Kivalina Sun. Nov 6 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Kivalina Sun. Nov 6 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Last Season Tue. Nov 8 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Last Season Wed. Nov 9 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Last Season Wed. Nov 9 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Last Season Wed. Nov 9 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH