Stravinsky's The Rite of Spring in Concert at the New England Conservatory

CLASSICAL MUSIC/99.5 Classical Concerts

A production of  

April 24, 2013
New England Conservatory Philharmonia
Hugh Wolff, conductor

Schumann - Symphony No. 1, "Spring"

Borodin - "Polovtsian Dances" from Prince Igor

Glazunov (after Chopin) - Tarentelle, from Chopiniana/Les Sylphides
(USSR Symphony Orchestra, Evgeni Svetlanov, conductor)

Stravinsky - Le Sacre du Printemps (The Rite of Spring)