Midsomer Murders

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Axeman Cometh, Part 2

Mon. Aug 29, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Axeman Cometh, Part 2

Tue. Aug 30, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

Death and Dust, Part 1

Mon. Sep 5, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

Preview

A veteran DCI and his young Sergeant investigate murders around the regional community of Midsomer.

PREVIEWS

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT MIDSOMER MURDERS

Based on the novels of Caroline Graham, the program boasts a lush visual style, quirky characters, ubiquitous red herrings, and a rural countryside reminiscent of classic public television British mysteries of the past.

myWGBH

Midsomer Murders Showtimes

The Axeman Cometh, Part 2 Mon. Aug 29 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Axeman Cometh, Part 2 Tue. Aug 30 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Death and Dust, Part 1 Mon. Sep 5 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Death and Dust, Part 1 Tue. Sep 6 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Death and Dust, Part 2 Mon. Sep 12 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Death and Dust, Part 2 Tue. Sep 13 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Picture of Innocence, Part 1 Mon. Sep 19 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Picture of Innocence, Part 1 Tue. Sep 20 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Picture of Innocence, Part 2 Mon. Sep 26 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Picture of Innocence, Part 2 Tue. Sep 27 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
They Seek Him Here, Part 1 Mon. Oct 3 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
They Seek Him Here, Part 1 Tue. Oct 4 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH