Midsomer Murders

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Country Matters, Part 1

Mon. Jan 23, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

Country Matters, Part 1

Tue. Jan 24, 1:00 AM
WGBH 2

Country Matters, Part 2

Mon. Jan 30, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

Preview

A veteran DCI and his young Sergeant investigate murders around the regional community of Midsomer.

PREVIEWS

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT MIDSOMER MURDERS

Based on the novels of Caroline Graham, the program boasts a lush visual style, quirky characters, ubiquitous red herrings, and a rural countryside reminiscent of classic public television British mysteries of the past.

myWGBH

Midsomer Murders Showtimes

Country Matters, Part 1 Mon. Jan 23 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Country Matters, Part 1 Tue. Jan 24 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Country Matters, Part 2 Mon. Jan 30 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Country Matters, Part 2 Tue. Jan 31 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Death In Chorus, Part 1 Mon. Feb 6 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Death In Chorus, Part 1 Tue. Feb 7 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Death In Chorus, Part 2 Mon. Feb 13 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Death In Chorus, Part 2 Tue. Feb 14 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Last Year's Model, Part 1 Mon. Feb 20 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Last Year's Model, Part 1 Tue. Feb 21 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Last Year's Model, Part 2 Mon. Feb 27 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Last Year's Model, Part 2 Tue. Feb 28 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH