Preferred Caterers

 
WGBH Venue Rental

Need a caterer for your event? Look no further. WGBH has established relationships with these recommended (and trusted!) caterers who have intimate knowledge of our spaces and the expertise to make your function a truly special occasion. Whether it is a simple reception or a formal gala, our list of preferred caterers is sure to meet your needs.

Bakers' Best
Donna Stein
781-465-2104
dstein@bakersbestcatering.com

Capers Catering
Emma Roberts
781-279-5100
eroberts@caperscatering.com

The Catered Affair
Kate Nixon
781-982-9333 x286
KNixon@thecateredaffair.com

Catering by Andrew
Kosher
Karen Malone
617-731-6585
karen@cateringbyandrew.com

Cuisine Chez Vous
Walter Davis
617-576-3652
wdavis@cuisinechezvous.com

 

Gourmet Caterers
John McGinn
857-728-2093
johnmc@gourmetcaterers.com

La Fete Catering
Margaret Nichols
508-655-2431 x14
info@lafetecatering.com

Max Ultimate Food
Nicole Guilmartin
617-427-9799 x10
nicole@maxultimatefood.com

Off the Vine
Holly James
781-769-8970
holly@offthevinecatering.com

Tables of Content Catering
Dianne Stahl      
617-363-0404       
diannes@tablesofcontent.com



For more information, please contact Abby Ballou at 617-300-4200 or email events@wgbh.org