Page Header



Denise Blumenthal, Director
Stephanie Boutin, Associate Producer
Anna Brooks, Project Manager
Maria Constantinides, Business Manager
Chris Dietlin, Senior Producer
Louise Dube, Director of Digital Learning
Irena Fayngold, Producer
Lauren Feinberg, Production Coordinator
Liza Goldstein, Production Coordinator
Mary Haggerty, Outreach Manager
Anna Hohos, Outreach Coordinator
Carolyn Jacobs, National Accounts Manager
Cyrisse Jaffe, Associate Manager Educational Print
Michele Korf, Senior Executive for Educational Media
Sonja Latimore, Educational Content Manager
Emily Lu, Content Producer
Mike Mayo, Director of Development
Tracy McDermott, Business Manager
Anne McGough, Secretary
Gay Mohrbacher, Outreach Project Director
Chris Randall, Project Director
Christopher Riegle, Content Producer
Lori Rogers-Stokes, Content Producer
Barbara Seidl, Associate Producer
Ted Sicker, Executive Producer, Interactive
Amy Tonkonogy, Executive Producer
Sue Tufts, Unit Manager
Alan West, Director of Administration


More About Us