Approved Caterers

 

 

WGBH Venue Rental

Need a caterer for your event? Look no further. WGBH has established relationships with these recommended (and trusted!) caterers who have intimate knowledge of our spaces and the expertise to make your function a truly special occasion. Whether it is a simple reception or a formal gala, our list of preferred caterers is sure to meet your needs.

Bakers' Best
Donna Stein
781-465-2104
dstein@bakersbestcatering.com

Capers Catering
Emma Roberts
781-279-5100
eroberts@caperscatering.com

The Catered Affair
Andrew Marconi
781-982-9333
andrew@thecateredaffair.com

Catering by Andrew
Kosher
Karen Maloni
617-731-6585
karen@cateringbyandrew.com

Cuisine Chez Vous
Walter Davis
617-576-3652
wdavis@cuisinechezvous.com

 

Forklift Catering
Kristen Campbell
617-776-7600
kristen@forkliftcatering.com

Gourmet Caterers
John McGinn
857-728-2093
johnmc@gourmetcaterers.com

La Fete Catering
Margaret Nichols
508-655-2431 x14
info@lafetecatering.com

Max Ultimate Food
Alexis Davis
alexis@maxultimatefood.com

Off the Vine
Holly James
781-769-8970
holly@offthevinecatering.com

For more information, please refer to FAQ and Guidelines or submit a space rental inquiry form.

myWGBH